[HELP] How can I adapt this filterscript inside a gamemode? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [HELP] How can I adapt this filterscript inside a gamemode? (
/showthread.php?tid=658481)
[HELP] How can I adapt this filterscript inside a gamemode? -
Shawness - 05.09.2018
Hello, this is the filterscript I'm trying to put inside my gamemode, but it gives me that error:
Код:
error 017: undefined symbol "playerid"
And when I move the following section to OnPlayerConnect...
Код:
new
Text: Registro[12],
Text: Dicas[15],
Text: Info[15],
PlayerText: PlayerRegistro[playerid][MAX_PLAYERS][6];
It gives me the following errors:
Код:
: error 017: undefined symbol "Dicas"
: warning 215: expression has no effect
: error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
: error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
: fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
I hope you can help me.
Re: [HELP] How can I adapt this filterscript inside a gamemode? -
iHollyZinhO - 05.09.2018
Can you post a link to this filterscript? It's the best way to understand what is necessary to do.
Re: [HELP] How can I adapt this filterscript inside a gamemode? -
Shawness - 05.09.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by iHollyZinhO
Can you post a link to this filterscript? It's the best way to understand what is necessary to do.
|
Sorry, I forgot that, here it is!
https://pastebin.com/5MU0nCMk
Re: [HELP] How can I adapt this filterscript inside a gamemode? -
Pottus - 05.09.2018
All you need to do is hook all the callbacks and make it an include.
Re: [HELP] How can I adapt this filterscript inside a gamemode? -
iHollyZinhO - 05.09.2018
In this filterscript someone used Ctrl + H with PlayerRegistro and a wrong variable (
playerid) appeared as an index.
I change somethings to fix this bug:
https://pastebin.com/atjdM6Es
Re: [HELP] How can I adapt this filterscript inside a gamemode? -
Shawness - 05.09.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pottus
All you need to do is hook all the callbacks and make it an include.
|
Thank you!
Quote:
Originally Posted by iHollyZinhO
Vi que vocк й de Sгo Paulo, entгo vou escrever em portuguкs mesmo kk.
Entгo, nesse filterscript foi dado Ctrl + H no TextDraw PlayerRegistro e acabou surgindo vбrios PlayerRegistro[playerid], sendo que playerid nгo estava declarado naquele escopo.
Eu fiz as devidas correзхes: https://pastebin.com/atjdM6Es
|
Obrigado! Escrevi em inglкs porque voltei a programar agora e nгo sei como estб a comunidade brasileira no SA-MP hoje em dia kkkkk
REP + BOTH
Re: [HELP] How can I adapt this filterscript inside a gamemode? -
Pottus - 05.09.2018
Yeah I should add after hooking callbacks the next step is getting it to work with your gamemode but typically most fs's compiled into a gamemode when configured correctly.