SA-MP Forums Archive
I need this! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: I need this! (/showthread.php?tid=65736)



I need this! - T.I. - 15.02.2009

Hi I have a server with my friend Daniel and I know something:
We have Gang War turf server, we need a script like this:
I need a script which spawn an armor on each gang base.Can someone give it to me?


Re: I need this! - rensfromrpas - 15.02.2009

no but it seems to be you are using turfwar
but jou could do something like this:
Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
  SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 100);
  return 1;
}
it gives you every time you spawn


Re: I need this! - T.I. - 15.02.2009

No, I wanna an armor like in Novocaine, at every gang base.


Re: I need this! - Pghpunkid - 15.02.2009

Did you check the gamemode release section? That would be a great place to see what is available to you.


Re: I need this! - T.I. - 06.04.2009

I added the armours, so who needs the codes, I will put them here!


Re: I need this! - Pghpunkid - 07.04.2009

Just post them so when people seach next they can use it.


Re: I need this! - T.I. - 07.04.2009

OK, how I am home I will post the code!


Re: I need this! - NeRoSiS - 07.04.2009

Use pickups I believe is what you need, if your any good at copy and pasting, copy and paste this but change the co-ordinates for them.
new armorpickup;


armorpickup = AddStaticPickup( 1242, 2, 1503.3359, 1432.3585, 10.1191 );

armorpickup = AddStaticPickup( 1242, 2, 1503.3359, 1432.3585, 10.1191 );

armorpickup = AddStaticPickup( 1242, 2, 1503.3359, 1432.3585, 10.1191 );

public OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
if (pickupid == armorpickup)
{
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 100);
}
}


Hope I helped


Re: I need this! - T.I. - 07.04.2009

Quote:
Originally Posted by NeRoSiS
Use pickups I believe is what you need, if your any good at copy and pasting, copy and paste this but change the co-ordinates for them.
new armorpickup;


armorpickup = AddStaticPickup( 1242, 2, 1503.3359, 1432.3585, 10.1191 );

armorpickup = AddStaticPickup( 1242, 2, 1503.3359, 1432.3585, 10.1191 );

armorpickup = AddStaticPickup( 1242, 2, 1503.3359, 1432.3585, 10.1191 );

public OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
if (pickupid == armorpickup)
{
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 100);
}
}


Hope I helped
Yeah, it's something like this...