ATM point problem - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: ATM point problem (
/showthread.php?tid=656808)
ATM point problem -
KinderClans - 24.07.2018
So, i created an atm point using dynamic sphere, but it doesnt work.
pawn Код:
ATMPoint[0] = CreateDynamicSphere(2065.439453125, -1897.5510253906, 13.19670009613, 3.0);
There is no atm, nothing. What's wrong?
(The code above is placed on OnGameModeInit).
Re: ATM point problem -
GTLS - 24.07.2018
Try to set VW and Int to 0. Just taking a guess.
Re: ATM point problem -
Florin48 - 24.07.2018
you can use CreateDynamicObject(
look how i use it:
PHP код:
AtmInfo[x][rObjectId] = CreateDynamicObject(19324, AtmInfo[x][fATMPos][0], AtmInfo[x][fATMPos][1], AtmInfo[x][fATMPos][2], AtmInfo[x][fATMPosRot][0], AtmInfo[x][fATMPosRot][1], AtmInfo[x][fATMPosRot][2]);