button bug - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: button bug (
/showthread.php?tid=654180)
button bug -
Philip123 - 22.05.2018
Hi i have problem: when i download some mod for example (Sell drugs dialog - ARE YOU SURE?) and when i click on the YES button, it show nothing, also in other FS, what im missing
![Huh?](images/smilies/confused.gif)
Re: button bug -
Lokii - 22.05.2018
allways return 0; ondialogresponse
make sure ondialogresponse return 0 in all of your scripts
PHP код:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
return 1;
}
Re: button bug -
Philip123 - 22.05.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lokii
allways return 0; ondialogresponse
make sure ondialogresponse return 0 in all of your scripts
PHP код:
public OnDialogResponse(playerid, dialogid, response, listitem, inputtext[])
{
return 1;
}
|
i need zcmd or something like these for working dialogs?
Re: button bug -
XXpro - 22.05.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Philip123
i need zcmd or something like these for working dialogs?
|
i think you need a zcmd for that
Re: button bug -
Lokii - 22.05.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Philip123
i need zcmd or something like these for working dialogs?
|
zcmd is for commands not dialogs
Re: button bug -
Philip123 - 22.05.2018
But here isnt ONDIALOGRESPONSE
Re: button bug -
CodeStyle175 - 22.05.2018
you just need to learn to code.
there isn't other simplier way its like learning new language, what has its own rules.
Re: button bug -
Sew_Sumi - 23.05.2018
If it doesn't work, then find another. Obviously what you downloaded wasn't a good setup.
Re: button bug -
Philip123 - 23.05.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sew_Sumi
If it doesn't work, then find another. Obviously what you downloaded wasn't a good setup.
|
But all FS from every good scripter isnt working IG, but when I complile, no error.
But ig it load, then dialog with mod (ARE U SURE U WANT BUY DRUG FOR 300)
??) I press YES and nothing happen next
Re: button bug -
Sew_Sumi - 23.05.2018
You think they're good, but if all the filterscripts are failing, then they don't know how to actually use callbacks, or you've set them up wrong.
You need to post up what it is you've got, otherwise there's nothing for us to do other than to speculate.
Seriously though, if they're all not working, then that's some serious problem there.