SA-MP Forums Archive
CMD error [gotoxyz] - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: CMD error [gotoxyz] (/showthread.php?tid=653816)



CMD error [gotoxyz] - BanhVo - 13.05.2018

I now have the error as in the picture. When I add it, I can not open [samp-sever]
https://imgur.com/a/2Q7qQCI


Re: CMD error [gotoxyz] - Lokii - 13.05.2018

You dont have y_commands.

download y_commands and drag it to pawno\includes\YSI\



https://github.com/pawn-lang/YSI

or

https://pastebin.com/jXDidQHc




Re: CMD error [gotoxyz] - BanhVo - 13.05.2018

sorry it still does not work [samp-sever]
https://imgur.com/a/00q9N73


Re: CMD error [gotoxyz] - BanhVo - 14.05.2018

Someone help me this problem


Re: CMD error [gotoxyz] - CodeStyle175 - 14.05.2018

PHP код:
#define scm SendClientMessage
cmd:gotoxyz(pid,p[]){
    new 
Float:x,Float:y,Float:z;
    if(
sscanf(p,"fff",x,y,z))return scm(pid,-1,"/gotoxyz [x] [y] [z]");
    return 
SetPlayerPos(pid,x,y,z);




Re: CMD error [gotoxyz] - BanhVo - 14.05.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by CodeStyle175
Посмотреть сообщение
PHP код:
#define scm SendClientMessage
cmd:gotoxyz(pid,p[]){
    new 
Float:x,Float:y,Float:z;
    if(
sscanf(p,"fff",x,y,z))return scm(pid,-1,"/gotoxyz [x] [y] [z]");
    return 
SetPlayerPos(pid,x,y,z);

It still shows this error.
Enables [samp-sver] it does not run
https://imgur.com/a/fJ4b1w0


Re: CMD error [gotoxyz] - Lokii - 14.05.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by BanhVo
Посмотреть сообщение
It still shows this error.
Enables [samp-sver] it does not run
https://imgur.com/a/fJ4b1w0
Use zcmd instead then

PHP код:
#include <zcmd> 
Zcmd: https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=91354


Re: CMD error [gotoxyz] - BanhVo - 14.05.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lokii
Посмотреть сообщение
Use zcmd instead then

PHP код:
#include <zcmd> 
Zcmd: https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=91354
Can you help me or add milk, since I added that error.
PHP код:
#include <YSI\y_commands>
#include <YSI\y_master>
#include <sscanf2>
CMD:gotoxyz(playerid,params[])
{
    if(
IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
    {
        new 
Float:posx,Float:posy,Float:poszinte;
        if(
sscanf(params,"fffi",posx,posy,posz,inte))return SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"* Tyope: /gotoxyz [posx][posy][posz][int]");
        {
            
SetPlayerPos(playerid,posx,posy,posz);
            
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,inte);
            
GameTextForPlayer(playerid,"~w~You got~y~teleported",5000,4);
        }
    }
    return 
1;
}
 
CMD:setint(playerid,params[])
{
    new 
intid;
    if(
sscanf(params,"d",intid))return SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"Type: /setint [interiorid]");
    
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,intid);
    return 
1;




Re: CMD error [gotoxyz] - CodeStyle175 - 14.05.2018

why are you using ysi is it because ****** told you or why?


Re: CMD error [gotoxyz] - BanhVo - 15.05.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by CodeStyle175
Посмотреть сообщение
why are you using ysi is it because ****** told you or why?
Because he showed me this code.