Assign key to CMD - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Assign key to CMD (
/showthread.php?tid=652211)
Assign key to CMD -
bookknp - 05.04.2018
Hello guys, i need to assign a key to a cmd, could someone help me?? (need code)
Re: Assign key to CMD -
Mugala - 06.04.2018
what do you exactly mean?
by pressing KEY, command must be called or..?
if yes, than you must write code in OnPlayerKeyStateChange if(newkeys == yourkey) than you must call function (depending on your commands system, for examle zcmd:
cmd_command(playerid,"");)
Re: Assign key to CMD -
bookknp - 06.04.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mugala
what do you exactly mean?
by pressing KEY, command must be called or..?
if yes, than you must write code in OnPlayerKeyStateChange if(newkeys == yourkey) than you must call function (depending on your commands system, for examle zcmd: cmd_command(playerid,"");)
|
I'm looking for the CMD to be activated by pressing "enter", What would the code be? (im using zcmd)
Re: Assign key to CMD -
Mugala - 06.04.2018
which command processor u're using?
Re: Assign key to CMD -
bookknp - 06.04.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mugala
which command processor u're using?
|
Zcmd in pawn
Re: Assign key to CMD -
Mugala - 06.04.2018
than, you can use this.
PHP код:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
if(newkeys == 16) // 16 = enter
{
cmd_commandname(playerid,"");
}
return 1;
}
Re: Assign key to CMD -
bookknp - 06.04.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mugala
than, you can use this.
PHP код:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
if(newkeys == 16) // 16 = enter
{
cmd_commandname(playerid,"");
}
return 1;
}
|
Very thx friend
Re: Assign key to CMD -
bookknp - 06.04.2018
I need the value of the "G" key by default, do u can help me?
Re: Assign key to CMD -
Mugala - 06.04.2018
G key is not usable in SA:MP.
here is a list of keys -
https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/Keys
Re: Assign key to CMD -
bookknp - 06.04.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mugala
|
there is no way to use "G" ??