Checkpoint bug? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Checkpoint bug? (
/showthread.php?tid=651967)
Checkpoint bug? -
NoteND - 31.03.2018
Hey!
Im tryna create a checkpoint and Im experiencing a weird bug of where only one side of checkpoint shows.
For example.. I placed checkpoint on these coordinates, "1958.33, 1343.12, 15.36" and if I go one left side of that coordinates I can only see checkpoint to right, and opposite on other side.. but I wanna see it all the time no matter where I am.
Quote:
CMD:checkpoint(playerid, params[])
{
for(new i = 0, j = GetPlayerPoolSize(); i <= j; i++)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(i, 1958.33, 1343.12, 15.36, checkpointsize);
}
return 1;
}
|
EDIT: also I have "checkpointsize" defined so dw about that, tried without it aswell.
Re: Checkpoint bug? -
Alpay0098 - 01.04.2018
If the command sets the checkpoint then there's no problem with the command.
Try finding the solution in other parts of your script mate.
Re: Checkpoint bug? -
Logic_ - 01.04.2018
Only one checkpoint can be visible at once.