help-me+rep - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: help-me+rep (
/showthread.php?tid=651921)
help-me+rep -
Izaque1998 - 30.03.2018
how can I make this check functionally?
my code(not working)
PHP код:
new xtrailer;
public OnGameModeInit()
{
xtrailer = AddStaticVehicleEx(591, 1800.7312,630.3682,10.8203,278.7035, 001, 001, -1, 0);
return 1;
}
CMD:test(playerid)
{
if( GetVehicleModel( GetVehicleTrailer( GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid) ) ) == xtrailer)
{
//Command stuff
}
else return SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "ERROR: You must attach a (xtrailer) trailer to your vehicle first!");
return 0;
}
Re: help-me+rep -
ASGOOD - 30.03.2018
if( IsPlayerInAnyVehicle( GetVehicleTrailer( GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid) ) ) == xtrailer)
Re: help-me+rep -
MadeMan - 30.03.2018
pawn Код:
if( GetVehicleTrailer( GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid) ) == xtrailer)
Re: help-me+rep -
Izaque1998 - 30.03.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by MadeMan
pawn Код:
if( GetVehicleTrailer( GetPlayerVehicleID(playerid) ) == xtrailer)
|
very good, it's working now tks+rep