Locate - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Locate (
/showthread.php?tid=651767)
Locate -
Hunud - 27.03.2018
Uhm.
How can i make a /locate command which update player position whenever he move ?
- Thanks
Re: Locate -
AliBro - 27.03.2018
You mean
Hunud is at Ganton // when you at Los santos ? at ganton
And when at LV strip , " Hunud is at Strip " ??
Explain more about it
Re: Locate -
IdonTmiss - 27.03.2018
You want that command to be like /fs for cops to find the wanted guy or what?
In my case when u type /fs and ID it tracks the player the checkpoint updates every 2 seconds and tells you if he's in the car or not what's his speed name of the car etc
Re: Locate -
Hunud - 27.03.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by IdonTmiss
You want that command to be like /fs for cops to find the wanted guy or what?
In my case when u type /fs and ID it tracks the player the checkpoint updates every 2 seconds and tells you if he's in the car or not what's his speed name of the car etc
|
Something like that, but without speed name or is he in car.
Re: Locate -
UFF - 27.03.2018
Код:
CMD:locate(playerid, params[])
{
new otherid, str[100];
if(sscanf(params, "u", otherid))
{
Usage(playerid, "/locate <ID>");
return true;
}
if(otherid == INVALID_PLAYER_ID)
return SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, "Player not connected!");
format(str, sizeof(str), "%s(%d)'s Location: %s", PlayerName[otherid], otherid, GetPlayerLocation(otherid));
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, str);
return true;
}
Edit PlayerName[otherid] to YourPlayerNameVaiable[otherid]
PTA: This is my code, edit this to your script.
Re: Locate -
Hunud - 27.03.2018
This is not what i was think about. Read the main post again please.