SA-MP Forums Archive
Locate - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Locate (/showthread.php?tid=651767)



Locate - Hunud - 27.03.2018

Uhm.

How can i make a /locate command which update player position whenever he move ?

- Thanks


Re: Locate - AliBro - 27.03.2018

You mean
Hunud is at Ganton // when you at Los santos ? at ganton
And when at LV strip , " Hunud is at Strip " ??
Explain more about it


Re: Locate - IdonTmiss - 27.03.2018

You want that command to be like /fs for cops to find the wanted guy or what?
In my case when u type /fs and ID it tracks the player the checkpoint updates every 2 seconds and tells you if he's in the car or not what's his speed name of the car etc


Re: Locate - Hunud - 27.03.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by IdonTmiss
Посмотреть сообщение
You want that command to be like /fs for cops to find the wanted guy or what?
In my case when u type /fs and ID it tracks the player the checkpoint updates every 2 seconds and tells you if he's in the car or not what's his speed name of the car etc
Something like that, but without speed name or is he in car.


Re: Locate - UFF - 27.03.2018

Код:
CMD:locate(playerid, params[])
{

        new otherid, str[100];
	if(sscanf(params, "u", otherid))
	{
	    Usage(playerid, "/locate <ID>");
 		return true;
	}
	if(otherid == INVALID_PLAYER_ID)
        return SendClientMessage(playerid, -1,  "Player not connected!");

	format(str, sizeof(str), "%s(%d)'s  Location: %s",  PlayerName[otherid], otherid, GetPlayerLocation(otherid));
	SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, str);
	return true;
}
Edit PlayerName[otherid] to YourPlayerNameVaiable[otherid]

PTA: This is my code, edit this to your script.


Re: Locate - Hunud - 27.03.2018

This is not what i was think about. Read the main post again please.