SA-MP Forums Archive
Command Binding - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=3)
+--- Forum: General (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=13)
+--- Thread: Command Binding (/showthread.php?tid=650047)



Command Binding - george3002 - 19.02.2018

I am On a server And I want to setup a command binding Because While typing I give my enemies time to kill me while typing.

I want when I press a button to run:
Quote:

/(command) (Nearest ID)

But I don't Know how to do it
Does someone know how to make my client Auto type a command And the nearest player ID


More specific I want the command to be
Quote:

/taze (Nearest Player ID)

and another One to be
Quote:

/cuff (Nearest Player ID)




Re: Command Binding - NaS - 19.02.2018

Finding out the nearest player id would require a hack or at least memory hacking, so do not expect help on that here.

You can however create regular key binds, like "/cuff " and type the ID yourself. Making it type the nearest ID would be the kind of macro you should be banned for in my opinion.


Re: Command Binding - DannyW - 19.02.2018

Make a loop that runs /cuff 1-500 lul


Re: Command Binding - george3002 - 20.02.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by DannyW
View Post
Make a loop that runs /cuff 1-500 lul
Can you tell me how to do that


Re: Command Binding - iKarim - 20.02.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by DannyW
View Post
Make a loop that runs /cuff 1-500 lul
You do realize that will send 500 commands in a short amount of time that's enough to get him banned for flooding?


Re: Command Binding - george3002 - 20.02.2018

I know how to make a keybind via a software but i want that nearest ID

Also I don't have coding knowledge


Re: Command Binding - Zeth - 20.02.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by george3002
View Post
I know how to make a keybind via a software but i want that nearest ID

Also I don't have coding knowledge
Although this is possible server-sided but there's no chance for client sided because, as mentioned by NaS, this would certainly require some memory hacking and some server sided codes.


Re: Command Binding - iLearner - 20.02.2018

I don't see how is that hard, you can use one of keys provided by SA:MP as hotkey (Y, N, H and so on) and then send the cmd_COMMAND_NAME_HERE(playerid, GetNearestPlayerID(playerid));

Note: GetNearestPlayerID will most likely return an integer while zcmd requires second param to be string so you'll have to format the integer into a string and pass to the cmd.


Re: Command Binding - Zeth - 20.02.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by iLearner
Посмотреть сообщение
I don't see how is that hard, you can use one of keys provided by SA:MP as hotkey (Y, N, H and so on) and then send the cmd_COMMAND_NAME_HERE(playerid, GetNearestPlayerID(playerid));

Note: GetNearestPlayerID will most likely return an integer while zcmd requires second param to be string so you'll have to format the integer into a string and pass to the cmd.
He's talking about client sided command bindings.


Re: Command Binding - iLearner - 20.02.2018

Then i refuse to help for such thing.


Re: Command Binding - Kaperstone - 21.02.2018

Hello,


SA:MP hacking forums for your service.
So you want to setup an ez aimbot to be turned on while you type?


Re: Command Binding - DannyW - 21.02.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by george3002
View Post
Can you tell me how to do that
Download AHK, any version's fine but 2.0's the most recent.
Create a file called whateveryouwant.ahk and write this inside:
Change F2 to whatever keybind you'd like.
Code:
F2::
Loop, 500
{
    SendInput t/cuff %A_Index%{enter}
}
return
Quote:
Originally Posted by iKarim
View Post
You do realize that will send 500 commands in a short amount of time that's enough to get the him banned for flooding?
Was being sarcastic but I'll teach him now, thanks.


Re: Command Binding - george3002 - 21.02.2018

Well after this i went to the answer. i cant keybind with IDS even if i want to risk get banned


Re: Command Binding - rfr - 21.02.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by DannyW
View Post
Download AHK, any version's fine but 2.0's the most recent.
Create a file called whateveryouwant.ahk and write this inside:
Change F2 to whatever keybind you'd like.
Code:
F2::
Loop, 500
{
    SendInput t/cuff %A_Index%{enter}
}
return


Was being sarcastic but I'll teach him now, thanks.
no cuff id 0?


add
PHP Code:
SendInput t/cuff 0{enter
outside the loop
and also goodluck getting unbanned on the server when you spam the command