SA-MP Forums Archive
Problem with [Include] Dynamic Circle - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Problem with [Include] Dynamic Circle (/showthread.php?tid=649339)



Problem with [Include] Dynamic Circle - hoanduy - 07.02.2018

I'm having problems with [Include] Dynamic Circle (https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=601855)
When i compiler it informs that:
Quote:

E:\SA-MP\TestSV\SAMP 0.3.7 Server\gamemodes\TestCircle.pwn(261) : error 004: function "TD_DestroyCircle" is not implemented
E:\SA-MP\TestSV\SAMP 0.3.7 Server\gamemodes\TestCircle.pwn(262) : error 004: function "TD_CreateCircle" is not implemented
E:\SA-MP\TestSV\SAMP 0.3.7 Server\gamemodes\TestCircle.pwn(267) : error 004: function "TD_ActivateCircle" is not implemented
E:\SA-MP\TestSV\SAMP 0.3.7 Server\gamemodes\TestCircle.pwn(272) : error 004: function "TD_StopCircle" is not implemented
E:\SA-MP\TestSV\SAMP 0.3.7 Server\gamemodes\TestCircle.pwn(277) : error 004: function "TD_DestroyCircle" is not implemented
E:\SA-MP\TestSV\SAMP 0.3.7 Server\gamemodes\TestCircle.pwn(282) : error 004: function "TD_ResumeCircle" is not implemented
E:\SA-MP\TestSV\SAMP 0.3.7 Server\gamemodes\TestCircle.pwn(287) : error 004: function "TD_PauseCircle" is not implemented

I checked Include:
Quote:

TD_CreateCircle(playerid, text[], color, Float_pos, Float:y_pos, Float:radius, Float:diff);
TD_DestroyCircle(playerid, bool:loop = false);
TD_IsCircleCreated(playerid); // Returns the number of textdraws created for the player circle.
TD_ActivateCircle(playerid, color, speed); // Default auto-timer interval is 100 miliseconds (the bigger the "speed" parameter is, the slower is color movement of the textdraw circle (watch the video). If you set the "color" parameter to "-1", it will generate random colors (again - watch the video).
TD_StopCircle(playerid); // Will reset (stop) the color movement of the textdraw circle.
TD_ResumeCircle(playerid); // Will resume the color movement of the textdraw circle if the circle was paused.
TD_PauseCircle(playerid); // Will pause the color movement of the textdraw circle.
TD_SetCircleSlotColor(playerid, slot, color); // Use "TD_IsCircleCreated" function to make sure not to cross the maximum slot.

And my added "native" to each line:
Quote:

native TD_CreateCircle(playerid, text[], color, Float_pos, Float:y_pos, Float:radius, Float:diff);
native TD_DestroyCircle(playerid, bool:loop = false);
native TD_IsCircleCreated(playerid); // Returns the number of textdraws created for the player circle.
native TD_ActivateCircle(playerid, color, speed); // Default auto-timer interval is 100 miliseconds (the bigger the "speed" parameter is, the slower is color movement of the textdraw circle (watch the video). If you set the "color" parameter to "-1", it will generate random colors (again - watch the video).
native TD_StopCircle(playerid); // Will reset (stop) the color movement of the textdraw circle.
native TD_ResumeCircle(playerid); // Will resume the color movement of the textdraw circle if the circle was paused.
native TD_PauseCircle(playerid); // Will pause the color movement of the textdraw circle.
native TD_SetCircleSlotColor(playerid, slot, color); // Use "TD_IsCircleCreated" function to make sure not to cross the maximum slot.

I Compiler again and succeed.
But when I run samp-sever.exe it says
Quote:

Script [gamemodes / TestCircle.amx]: Run time error 19: "File or function is not found"

I tried updating all Plugins but still failed, who can help me. Please.

My English is Bad, sorry.


Re: Problem with [Include] Dynamic Circle - JasonRiggs - 07.02.2018

This means that there is a missing plugin.. Try finding the plugins needed for each include you're using..


Re: Problem with [Include] Dynamic Circle - hoanduy - 07.02.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by JasonRiggs
Посмотреть сообщение
This means that there is a missing plugin.. Try finding the plugins needed for each include you're using..
I don't know it lacks any plugins


Re: Problem with [Include] Dynamic Circle - JasonRiggs - 07.02.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by hoanduy
Посмотреть сообщение
I don't know it lacks any plugins
Check the threads of the includes you're using, for sure it needs a plugin which you don't have.


Re: Problem with [Include] Dynamic Circle - hoanduy - 07.02.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by JasonRiggs
Посмотреть сообщение
Check the threads of the includes you're using, for sure it needs a plugin which you don't have.
I searched but only Streamer and sscanf


Re: Problem with [Include] Dynamic Circle - Mugala - 08.02.2018

plugins and includes must be the same version. (ensure about this)
also try to find a problem with nativechecker - https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=249226


Re: Problem with [Include] Dynamic Circle - Dayrion - 08.02.2018

This is an include, not a plugin. You should not add "native" keyword.
Make sure the include is at the top of the include.


Re: Problem with [Include] Dynamic Circle - Sew_Sumi - 08.02.2018

Ask for the DAMN LOG before suggesting random shit that can even make this WORSE. @Mugalito


OP Post up the server.log as per the section requirements, not just the ONE error line. The rest of the startup log is important.


What the first error is is this...

http://forum.sa-mp.com/showpost.php?...66&postcount=2