SA-MP Forums Archive
CMD content save. +REP - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: CMD content save. +REP (/showthread.php?tid=647339)



CMD content save. +REP - Osamakurdi - 03.01.2018

I have cmd looks like:
/dice playerid money
And i have another cmd :
/acceptdice playerid money
What code that check if money of acceptdice
=money of dice??
Please help me


Re: CMD content save. +REP - RogueDrifter - 03.01.2018

put a new dicemoney; on top of the script and do dicemoney = money in the cmd then go to the accepted player in the cmd and check if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) == dicemoney) ... etc


Re: CMD content save. +REP - Osamakurdi - 03.01.2018

I will try it tomorrow cuz im using phone now if it works I'll give you +REP thx in advanced


Re: CMD content save. +REP - Logic_ - 03.01.2018

The fore-mentioned post is just an idea of how you could do it, but if two players executed the same command, then it'll overwrite the previous value and for that you'll need to make an array with MAX_PLAYERS as the buffer/ array size.


Re: CMD content save. +REP - Osamakurdi - 03.01.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by Logic_
View Post
The fore-mentioned post is just an idea of how you could do it, but if two players executed the same command, then it'll overwrite the previous value and for that you'll need to make an array with MAX_PLAYERS as the buffer/ array size.
This is code:
Code:
new RequestDiceBetting[MAX_PLAYERS];
 // on top of your script.

CMD:dicep(playerid, params[])
{
	new targetid, str[180], str2[180], bet;
	if(sscanf(params, "ui", targetid, bet)) return SCM(playerid, -1, "/dicep [playerid] [money]");
	if(targetid == INVALID_PLAYER_ID) return SCM(playerid, -1, "Player Isnt Connected.");
	new mymoney = (GetPlayerMoney(playerid));
	new targetmoney = (GetPlayerMoney(targetid));
	if(bet>mymoney) return SCM(playerid, -1, "You Dont Have That Amount Of Money.");
	if(bet>targetmoney) return SCM(playerid, -1, "He Dont Have Enough Money.");
	if(bet >= targetmoney)
	{
	    new pname[MAX_PLAYER_NAME], tname[MAX_PLAYER_NAME];
	    GetPlayerName(playerid, pname, MAX_PLAYER_NAME);
	    GetPlayerName(targetid, tname, MAX_PLAYER_NAME);
		format(str, sizeof(str), "Dice Sent.");
		format(str2, sizeof(str2), "[%i] %s Sent You Dice with %i .", playerid, pname, bet);
		SCM(playerid, -1, str);
		SCM(targetid, -1, str2);
		ReqeustDiceBetting[playerid] = 1;
	}
	return 1;
}

CMD:acceptdice(playerid, params[])
{
	if(sscanf(params, "u", playerid)) return SCM(playerid, -1, "/acceptdice[id]");
	if(ReqeustDiceBetting[u] == 0) return SCM(playerid, -1, "Player did not send a dice request.");
	ReqeustDiceBetting[u] = 0;
 	if(!sscanf(params, "u", playerid))
	{
		new player1, player2;
		player1=random(7);
		player2=random(7);
	if(player1>player2)
	{
		new string[128];
		new string2[128];
		format(string, sizeof(string), "You win %i", bet);
		GivePlayerMoney(playerid, bet);
		GivePlayerMoney(targetid, -bet);
		format(string2, sizeof(string2), "You rolled %i %i", player1, player2);
		SCM(playerid,Green , string2);
		SCM(playerid,Green , string);

	}
	if(player1<player2)
	{
		new string[128];
		new string2[128];
		format(string, sizeof(string), "You lose %i", bet);
		GivePlayerMoney(targetid, bet);
		GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -bet);
		format(string2, sizeof(string2), "You rolled %i %i", player1, player2);
		SCM(playerid,0xCC0000 , string2);
		SCM(playerid,0xCC0000 , string);
	}
    return 1;
}
How i can make it?


Re: CMD content save. +REP - RogueDrifter - 03.01.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by Osamakurdi
View Post
This is code:
Code:
new RequestDiceBetting[MAX_PLAYERS];
 // on top of your script.

CMD:dicep(playerid, params[])
{
	new targetid, str[180], str2[180], bet;
	if(sscanf(params, "ui", targetid, bet)) return SCM(playerid, -1, "/dicep [playerid] [money]");
	if(targetid == INVALID_PLAYER_ID) return SCM(playerid, -1, "Player Isnt Connected.");
	new mymoney = (GetPlayerMoney(playerid));
	new targetmoney = (GetPlayerMoney(targetid));
	if(bet>mymoney) return SCM(playerid, -1, "You Dont Have That Amount Of Money.");
.....
	.........
}
How i can make it?
Uhm... your code already checks everything


Re: CMD content save. +REP - Logic_ - 03.01.2018

Ah no mane, this section is not for requesting code but for help in your written code You should learn the basics first before...


Re: CMD content save. +REP - Osamakurdi - 03.01.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by RogueDrifter
View Post
Uhm... your code already checks everything
Yeah i've spent lifetime try to learn scripting

Now ik a bit
I created this cmd but,,
Its don't. Check money of acceptdice its same of money of dice.
+REP to all


Re: CMD content save. +REP - Osamakurdi - 03.01.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by Logic_
View Post
Ah no mane, this section is not for requesting code but for help in your written code You should learn the basics first before...
Im not requesting a code I already posted my code