SA-MP Forums Archive
freeze car - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: freeze car (/showthread.php?tid=644520)



freeze car - Derzhavin - 09.11.2017

how i can create vehicle with with closed doors, always full hp and freezed on spawn coordinates (players can not shift)? thx!


Re: freeze car - Lucases - 09.11.2017

You mean a static vehicle which cannot be driven?


Re: freeze car - Derzhavin - 09.11.2017

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lucases
Посмотреть сообщение
You mean a static vehicle which cannot be driven?
yes i mean that


Re: freeze car - StrikerZ - 09.11.2017

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/AddStaticVehicle


Re: freeze car - Lucases - 09.11.2017

pawn Код:
public OnGamemodeInit()
{
          new staticvehicle = AddStaticVehicle(modelid, Float:spawn_x, Float:spawn_y, Float:spawn_z, Float:z_angle, color1, color2);
          SetVehicleParamsEx(staticvehicle, 0, 0, 0, 1, 0, 0, 0);
          return 1;
}

I don't know how many vehicles you want to spawn, if you want just one use this code


Re: freeze car - Derzhavin - 09.11.2017

just one, big thx