SA-MP Forums Archive
Teams and HQ - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+---- Forum: Help Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=89)
+---- Thread: Teams and HQ (/showthread.php?tid=64427)



Teams and HQ - crunch112 - 04.02.2009

How i can make team like /jointeam1 and how i can make /equip weapons at the HQ? And how i can define what weapons i want when I /equip?


Re: Teams and HQ - crunch112 - 04.02.2009

I dont define HQ cus i dont know what i need to do! Here is teams:
Код:
//-----TEAM DEFINES-----
static gTeam[MAX_PLAYERS];
#define TEAM_SWAT 285
#define TEAM_FBI 286
#define TEAM_DINOZO 147
#define TEAM_MAFIA 113
#define TEAM_TRIAD 294
#define TEAM_MILANO 271
//-----END OF TEAM DEFINES-----



Re: Teams and HQ - crunch112 - 04.02.2009

Ok and now how i can invite somewone to that team? I think to he can useing HQ!?


Re: Teams and HQ - crunch112 - 04.02.2009

No problem, but now how i can lock teams and i have 1 more problem... <<gates>> i can only give premisions to 1 skin whay?


Re: Teams and HQ - AlExAlExAlEx - 04.02.2009

pawn Код:
if(GetPlayerSkin(playerid) == 123)
{
MoveObject...
else
{
SendClientMessage("Fuck you , you are'nt getting in");
}



Re: Teams and HQ - MenaceX^ - 04.02.2009

Can't know much by the teams but for the equip use that.. Edit it to your teams.
pawn Код:
if(!strcmp(cmd,"/equip",true))
{
if(!PlayerToPoint(distace,playerid,X,Y,Z))
return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR, "Wrong spot.");
GivePlayerWeapon(playerid, weapon, ammo);
return true;
}