SSCANF error - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: SSCANF error (
/showthread.php?tid=642905)
SSCANF error -
n00blek - 09.10.2017
Im on phone rn i cant provide code but i dot need to because errors are on lines that doest exist.
So when i hit compile i got undefined symbol SSCANF_OnGameModeInit and undefined sybol _ALS
Now i havr my sscanf inclided
#include <sscanf2>
And those were 2 errors but i dont remember other 5
Should i try to update sscanf
Is there more options?
Re: SSCANF error -
ItsRobinson - 09.10.2017
Go back to code you've recently changed or edited and make sure it's perfect. From my experience with this error, its never actually a SSCANF problem, you've just broke something
Re: SSCANF error -
n00blek - 09.10.2017
ok i found where its located but i dont know what is problem here:
PHP код:
switch(dialogid)
{
case DIALOG_SPOL:
{
if(!response) SetTimerEx("kick",1000,false,"d",playerid);
if(response)
{
switch(listitem)
{
case 0:
{
new str[200],dtxt[24],stxt[24];
PlayerInfo[pInfo][pSpol] = 1;
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 0) { dtxt = "Bosna i Hercegovina";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 1) { dtxt = "Hrvatska";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 2) { dtxt = "Srbija";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 3) { dtxt = "Makedonija";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 4) { dtxt = "Crna Gora";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 5) { dtxt = "Kosovo";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 6) { dtxt = "Ostala drzava"; }
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pSpol] == 1) { stxt = "Musko";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pSpol] == 2) { stxt = "Zensko"; }
format(str,sizeof(str),"Vasi podatci:\n\n\nVasi podatci:\nStarost: %d\nDrzava: %s\nSpol: %s\n\nAko ste pravilno upisali vase podatke pritisnite Registracija, a ako niste pritisnite Ponovi.",PlayerInfo[playerid][pGodine],dtxt,stxt);
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,DIALOG_PROVJERA,DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX,"Registracija: Provjera",str,"Registracija","Ponovi");
return 1;
}
case 1:
{
new str[200],dtxt[24],stxt[24];
PlayerInfo[pInfo][pSpol] = 2;
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 0) { dtxt = "Bosna i Hercegovina";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 1) { dtxt = "Hrvatska";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 2) { dtxt = "Srbija";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 3) { dtxt = "Makedonija";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 4) { dtxt = "Crna Gora";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 5) { dtxt = "Kosovo";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDrzava] == 6) { dtxt = "Ostala drzava"; }
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pSpol] == 1) { stxt = "Musko";
}else if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pSpol] == 2) { stxt = "Zensko"; }
format(str,sizeof(str),"Vasi podatci:\n\n\nVasi podatci:\nStarost: %d\nDrzava: %s\nSpol: %s\n\nAko ste pravilno upisali vase podatke pritisnite Registracija, a ako niste pritisnite Ponovi.",PlayerInfo[playerid][pGodine],dtxt,stxt);
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid,DIALOG_PROVJERA,DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX,"Registracija: Provjera",str,"Registracija","Ponovi");
return 1;
}
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: SSCANF error -
ItsRobinson - 09.10.2017
Nevermind Hold on
Re: SSCANF error -
n00blek - 09.10.2017
kk fixed it now it says statement is not in switch for case 1 but case 1 is same as case 0
Re: SSCANF error -
n00blek - 09.10.2017
bump
Re: SSCANF error -
Sew_Sumi - 09.10.2017
Paste up the actual error, as chances are you're missing the keywords in that error, and you're relaying it terribly.