SA-MP Forums Archive
auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please (/showthread.php?tid=641047)



auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - BadJih - 10.09.2017

there's a lot of pickups ... so i cant do it all i want you to do this for me please ( if(newkeys & KEY_YES) = /enter ) if(newkeys & KEY_NO) = /exit ) please if u did it i will be thanksfull for you +REP


edited.


Re: auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - AmarPlayer - 10.09.2017

Код:
public OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
     if(pickupid == the name of the pickup you created)
     {
          SetPlayerPos(playerid, coordinates to enter the place);
     }
     return 1;
}
I don't have time currently to make the script using y and n.


Re: auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - BadJih - 10.09.2017

Quote:
Originally Posted by AmarPlayer
Посмотреть сообщение
Код:
public OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
     if(pickupid == the name of the pickup you created)
     {
          SetPlayerPos(playerid, coordinates to enter the place);
     }
     return 1;
}
no no it's setted so i want to add auto enter and exit to the /enter & /Exit you know... bad english sorry


Re: auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - AmarPlayer - 10.09.2017

Okay, wait a little bit.


Re: auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - AmarPlayer - 10.09.2017

Код:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
	if(newkeys & KEY_YES)
	{
		if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 3.0, coordinates of the pickup))
		{
			SetPlayerPos(playerid, coordinates of the place to you want the player to enter);
		}
	}

	//Now you have to find the exit coordinates

	if(newkeys & KEY_NO)
	{
		if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 3.0, coordinates of the exit place))
		{
			SetPlayerPos(playerid, coordinates of the pickup again);
		}
	}
	return 1;
}



Re: auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - BadJih - 10.09.2017

Quote:
Originally Posted by AmarPlayer
Посмотреть сообщение
Код:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playerid, newkeys, oldkeys)
{
	if(newkeys & KEY_YES)
	{
		if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 3.0, coordinates of the pickup))
		{
			SetPlayerPos(playerid, coordinates of the place to you want the player to enter);
		}
	}

	//Now you have to find the exit coordinates

	if(newkeys & KEY_NO)
	{
		if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid, 3.0, coordinates of the exit place))
		{
			SetPlayerPos(playerid, coordinates of the pickup again);
		}
	}
	return 1;
}
listen this one didnt helped me because there's a lot of pickups ... so i cant do it all i want you to do this for me please ( if(newkeys & KEY_YES) = /enter ) if(newkeys & KEY_NO) = /exit ) please if u did it i will be thanksfull for you +REP u


Re: auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - BadJih - 10.09.2017

Anyone ?


Re: auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - BadJih - 10.09.2017

UP! up!


Re: auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - silverms - 10.09.2017

ik how to make it
so when u do /enter u will be taken to an another interior to the way I worked it out on my server is
PHP код:
if(PRESSED(KEY_NO)) {
        if(
GetPlayerInterior(playerid) != 0) {
            
cmd_exit(playerid"");
        }
        else {
            
cmd_enter(playerid"");
        }
    } 
this required zcmd


Re: auto enter & exit on those pickups , help please - BadJih - 10.09.2017

Quote:
Originally Posted by silverms
Посмотреть сообщение
ik how to make it
so when u do /enter u will be taken to an another interior to the way I worked it out on my server is
PHP код:
if(PRESSED(KEY_NO)) {
        if(
GetPlayerInterior(playerid) != 0) {
            
cmd_exit(playerid"");
        }
        else {
            
cmd_enter(playerid"");
        }
    } 
this required zcmd
what to do inside ""