mSelection problem - can't choose in mselection -
V1Su4L - 28.07.2017
Hey,
I need help please.
When I try to touch mselection menu or in pressable TD I get the same problem = no response.
It's like it can't go inside to the dialog.
I need help with this.
Re: mSelection problem - can't choose in mselection -
HoussamMaroc - 28.07.2017
show for me your fs
Re: mSelection problem - can't choose in mselection -
HoussamMaroc - 28.07.2017
You Have This In Your Own Script
PHP код:
public OnPlayerModelSelection(playerid, response, listid, modelid)
{
if(listid == SkinList)
{
if(response)
{
SetPlayerSkin(SetSkinPlayer[playerid], modelid);
}
return 1;
}
if(listid == VehList)
{
if(response)
{
SpawnVehicle(playerid,modelid);
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, modelid,0);
}
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
stock SpawnVehicle(playerid, vehiclemodel, color1=257, color2=3)
{
new Float:x,Float:y,Float:z;
new Float:facing;
new Float:distance;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, facing);
new Float:size_x,Float:size_y,Float:size_z;
GetVehicleModelInfo(vehiclemodel, VEHICLE_MODEL_INFO_SIZE, size_x, size_y, size_z);
distance = size_x + 0.5;
x += (distance * floatsin(-facing, degrees));
y += (distance * floatcos(-facing, degrees));
facing += 90.0;
if(facing > 360.0) facing -= 360.0;
return CreateVehicle(vehiclemodel, x, y, z + (size_z * 0.25), facing, color1, color2, -1);
}
if you haven't add it
Re: mSelection problem - can't choose in mselection -
V1Su4L - 28.07.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoussamMaroc
You Have This In Your Own Script
PHP код:
public OnPlayerModelSelection(playerid, response, listid, modelid)
{
if(listid == SkinList)
{
if(response)
{
SetPlayerSkin(SetSkinPlayer[playerid], modelid);
}
return 1;
}
if(listid == VehList)
{
if(response)
{
SpawnVehicle(playerid,modelid);
PutPlayerInVehicle(playerid, modelid,0);
}
return 1;
}
return 1;
}
stock SpawnVehicle(playerid, vehiclemodel, color1=257, color2=3)
{
new Float:x,Float:y,Float:z;
new Float:facing;
new Float:distance;
GetPlayerPos(playerid, x, y, z);
GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, facing);
new Float:size_x,Float:size_y,Float:size_z;
GetVehicleModelInfo(vehiclemodel, VEHICLE_MODEL_INFO_SIZE, size_x, size_y, size_z);
distance = size_x + 0.5;
x += (distance * floatsin(-facing, degrees));
y += (distance * floatcos(-facing, degrees));
facing += 90.0;
if(facing > 360.0) facing -= 360.0;
return CreateVehicle(vehiclemodel, x, y, z + (size_z * 0.25), facing, color1, color2, -1);
}
if you haven't add it
|
This is the public that I have:
PHP код:
public OnPlayerModelSelection(playerid, response, listid, modelid)
{
new string[128];
if(listid == skinlist)
{
if(response)
{
PlayerPlaySound(playerid,1054,0.0,0.0,0.0);
new idx = GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid)-100;
PlayerInfo[playerid][pModel] = modelid;
SetPlayerSkin(playerid, modelid);
BizInfo[idx][bMoney] += 1200;
BizInfo[idx][bProducts] --;
GiveDodMoney(playerid, -1200);
PlayerPlaySound(playerid, 5453, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
format(string, sizeof(string), "* %s has bought new clothes for $1200.", RPN(playerid));
SendNearbyMessage(playerid, 15, string, COLOR_PURPLE, COLOR_PURPLE, COLOR_PURPLE, COLOR_PURPLE, COLOR_PURPLE);
}
else SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "Canceled skin selection");
return 1;
}
Re: mSelection problem - can't choose in mselection -
HoussamMaroc - 28.07.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by V1Su4L
This is the public that I have:
PHP код:
public OnPlayerModelSelection(playerid, response, listid, modelid)
{
new string[128];
if(listid == skinlist)
{
if(response)
{
PlayerPlaySound(playerid,1054,0.0,0.0,0.0);
new idx = GetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid)-100;
PlayerInfo[playerid][pModel] = modelid;
SetPlayerSkin(playerid, modelid);
BizInfo[idx][bMoney] += 1200;
BizInfo[idx][bProducts] --;
GiveDodMoney(playerid, -1200);
PlayerPlaySound(playerid, 5453, 0.0, 0.0, 0.0);
format(string, sizeof(string), "* %s has bought new clothes for $1200.", RPN(playerid));
SendNearbyMessage(playerid, 15, string, COLOR_PURPLE, COLOR_PURPLE, COLOR_PURPLE, COLOR_PURPLE, COLOR_PURPLE);
}
else SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "Canceled skin selection");
return 1;
}
|
give me all your fs
Re: mSelection problem - can't choose in mselection -
V1Su4L - 28.07.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoussamMaroc
give me all your fs
|
Its inside the GM,
Which publics or part do you need?
The setting of the mselection?
Re: mSelection problem - can't choose in mselection -
HoussamMaroc - 28.07.2017
then give me your stock used in public OnPlayerModelSelection(playerid, response, listid, modelid)
{
Re: mSelection problem - can't choose in mselection -
V1Su4L - 28.07.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoussamMaroc
then give me your stock used in public OnPlayerModelSelection(playerid, response, listid, modelid)
{
|
This public is the only thing I have, I don't have any stock for this.
Re: mSelection problem - can't choose in mselection -
HoussamMaroc - 28.07.2017
ok give me your GM
Re: mSelection problem - can't choose in mselection -
V1Su4L - 28.07.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by HoussamMaroc
ok give me your GM
|
Send it in private?
I don't want to give it for anyone.