Time Update - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Time Update (
/showthread.php?tid=637834)
Time Update -
Uvais - 22.07.2017
Код:
C:\Users\i5\Desktop\Script\gamemodes\test.pwn(4140) : error 017: undefined symbol "SetVipTime"
D:\Users\i5\Desktop\Script\gamemodes\test.pwn(4140) : warning 215: expression has no effect
D:\Users\i5\Desktop\Script\gamemodes\test.pwn(4140) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "]"
D:\Users\i5\Desktop\Script\gamemodes\test.pwn(4140) : error 029: invalid expression, assumed zero
D:\Users\i5\Desktop\Script\gamemodes\test.pwn(4140) : fatal error 107: too many error messages on one line
Compilation aborted.Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
4 Errors.
Code:
Код:
forward TimeUpdate();
public TimeUpdate()
{
if (gTimeStats[1] < 59)
{
gTimeStats[1] ++;
}
else
{
gTimeStats[1] = 0;
gTimeStats[0] = gTimeStats[0] < 23 ? gTimeStats[0] + 1 : 0;
}
new string1[24];
if (gTimeStats[0] < 10)
{
if (gTimeStats[1] < 10) format(string1, 12, "0%d:0%d", gTimeStats[0], gTimeStats[1]);
else format(string1, 12, "0%d:%d", gTimeStats[0], gTimeStats[1]);
}
else
{
if (gTimeStats[1] < 10) format(string1, 12, "%d:0%d", gTimeStats[0], gTimeStats[1]);
else format(string1, 12, "%d:%d", gTimeStats[0], gTimeStats[1]);
}
for(new i = 0; i < PLAYERS; i++)
{
if(SetVipTime[i] == 0)
{
SetPlayerTime(i, gTimeStats[0], gTimeStats[1]);
}
}
TextDrawSetString(Clock, string1);
}
Can someone help me with fixing it? I tried stuff myself but can't fix it.
Re: Time Update -
Bolex_ - 22.07.2017
Undefined symbol if(SetVipTime[i] == 0)
The cause may be: You don't have created that define/stock/public , take a look
Re: Time Update -
Uvais - 22.07.2017
Код:
CMD:setviptime(playerid, params[])
{
new hour, minute;
if(vip[playerid] < 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Only VIPs can use this command!");
if(sscanf(params, "dd", hour, minute)) return SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "Usage: /vtime [hour] [minutes]");
SetPlayerTime(playerid, hour, minute);
SetVipTime[playerid] = 1;
return 1;
}
Runs fine without the define, weird i guess. Can you help me make a define? or show me how it's done.
Re: Time Update -
jlalt - 22.07.2017
probably you got SetVipTime not defined yet on public function, simply move the TimeUpdate function codes under after setviptime commands.
Re: Time Update -
Bolex_ - 22.07.2017
I suggest you to use this instead https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=254915
Re: Time Update -
Uvais - 22.07.2017
Thanks , i got it fixed by adding this at the top of the gamemode:
new SetVipTime[PLAYERS];