None of my cmds are working... -
SteSte - 03.07.2017
Can somebody help me, if you have teamviewer add me on skype Heroleo911003
None of my commands are working in my script, I dont know why, I dont see any problem.
Re: None of my cmds are working... -
Kane - 03.07.2017
What do you mean by not working? Post your server_log.txt.
Re: None of my cmds are working... -
aoky - 03.07.2017
Can you post one of your cmds? If you're using zcmd make sure your commands are like this:
CMD:hello
and not
cmd:hello
Re: None of my cmds are working... -
SteSte - 03.07.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Arthur Kane
What do you mean by not working? Post your server_log.txt.
|
My log wont help, this is my script
PasteBin
Re: None of my cmds are working... -
SteSte - 03.07.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by aoky
Can you post one of your cmds? If you're using zcmd make sure your commands are like this:
CMD:hello
and not
cmd:hello
|
PHP код:
CMD:rollini(playerid, params[])
{
new string[128], num;
num = randomEx(0, 20);
for(new i = 0, j = GetPlayerPoolSize(); i <= j; i++)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
{
CheckNearbyPlayers(playerid, i, 10);
format(string, sizeof string, "ROLL: %s has initiated a roll of %d", NameEx(playerid), num);
SCM(i, -1, string);
}
}
return 1;
}
Above is a cmd that works below is one that doesn't
PHP код:
CMD:tisland(playerid,params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][AdminLevel] < 1) return SCM(playerid, -1, "ERROR: Invalid Command!");
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -3230.0759,2576.5918,12.5826);
SCM(playerid, Col_Grey, "SERVER: You have teleported to Tutorial Island, your virtual world has been changed. Remember to /goback.");
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 1);
return 1;
}
Re: None of my cmds are working... -
aoky - 03.07.2017
PHP код:
CMD:tisland(playerid,params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][AdminLevel] < 1) return SCM(playerid, -1, "ERROR: Invalid Command!");
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -3230.0759,2576.5918,12.5826);
SCM(playerid, Col_Grey, "SERVER: You have teleported to Tutorial Island, your virtual world has been changed. Remember to /goback.");
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 1);
}
return 1;
}
Re: None of my cmds are working... -
nG Inverse - 03.07.2017
Ignore the reply above.
What do you mean by it doesn't work? When you call the command what happens? Position change, receive the message, virtual world set, etc?
Re: None of my cmds are working... -
SteSte - 03.07.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by aoky
PHP код:
CMD:tisland(playerid,params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][AdminLevel] < 1) return SCM(playerid, -1, "ERROR: Invalid Command!");
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -3230.0759,2576.5918,12.5826);
SCM(playerid, Col_Grey, "SERVER: You have teleported to Tutorial Island, your virtual world has been changed. Remember to /goback.");
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid, 1);
}
return 1;
}
|
Thats wrong! Read it again
PHP код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][AdminLevel] < 1) return SCM(playerid, -1, "ERROR: Invalid Command!");
Re: None of my cmds are working... -
SteSte - 03.07.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by nG Inverse
Ignore the reply above.
What do you mean by it doesn't work? When you call the command what happens? Position change, receive the message, virtual world set, etc?
|
Most of my cmds are not working
for /tisland its suppose to teleport to me to an a scripted map but instead it says ERROR: Invalid Command
PHP код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][AdminLevel] < 1) return SCM(playerid, -1, "ERROR: Invalid Command!");
And yes before you ask, I did make myself admin
Re: None of my cmds are working... - adri[4]Life - 03.07.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Heroleo911003
Most of my cmds are not working
for /tisland its suppose to teleport to me to an a scripted map but instead it says ERROR: Invalid Command
PHP код:
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][AdminLevel] < 1) return SCM(playerid, -1, "ERROR: Invalid Command!");
And yes before you ask, I did make myself admin
|
Probably it's the cmd which set you as an admin is bugged, so try to check your database folder and set it manually then restart the server and test the bugged cmds