SA-MP Forums Archive
MoveObject Problem - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: MoveObject Problem (/showthread.php?tid=635557)



MoveObject Problem - grymtn - 09.06.2017

FIXED// code is staying if anyone else needs

Heres the code:

Код:
new dutyroom;

GAMEMODEINIT:
dutyroom = CreateObject(19860, 1909.9110, -4304.7710, 2099.7222,   0.00000, 0.00000, 90.00000);

COMMANDS:
CMD:pdopen(playerid, params[])
{
	if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,5,1909.9110,-4304.7710,2099.7222))
	{
		MoveObject(dutyroom,1909.9110,-4306.0100,2099.7222,2);
	}
	return 1;
}
CMD:pdclose(playerid, params[])
{
    if(IsPlayerInRangeOfPoint(playerid,5,1909.9110,-4304.7710,2099.7222))
	{
		MoveObject(dutyroom,1909.9110,-4304.7710,2099.7222,2);
	}
	return 1;
}