SA-MP Forums Archive
Can someone explain me? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Can someone explain me? (/showthread.php?tid=635033)



Can someone explain me? - akib - 31.05.2017

Hi,
Can someone explain me streamer checkpoint

CreatePlayerDynamicCP and OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP

in CreatePlayerDynamicCP there is nothing about checkpointid
but OnPlayerEnterDynamicCP here is if(checkpointid)


Re: Can someone explain me? - Toroi - 31.05.2017

Which streamer are you referring to? Icognito's doesn't have that CreatePlayerDynamicCP function you're talking about.


Re: Can someone explain me? - Banditul18 - 31.05.2017

https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=248712

The checkpointid is the variabile that you insert checkpoint into.

And you can check like
PHP код:
myCP CreateDynamicCP(...);
if (
checkpointid == myCP)
//Do stuff 



Re: Can someone explain me? - akib - 31.05.2017

Quote:
Originally Posted by Banditul18
Посмотреть сообщение
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=248712

The checkpointid is the variabile that you insert checkpoint into.

And you can check like
PHP код:
myCP CreateDynamicCP(...);
if (
checkpointid == myCP)
//Do stuff 
Thanks

Quote:
Originally Posted by Troydere
Посмотреть сообщение
Which streamer are you referring to? Icognito's doesn't have that CreatePlayerDynamicCP function you're talking about.
It have
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=102865
https://github.com/samp-incognito/sa...s-(Checkpoints)


Re: Can someone explain me? - Logic_ - 31.05.2017

It doesn't have any function called 'CreatePlayerDynamicCP', it's only 'CreateDynamicCP'...


Re: Can someone explain me? - CrossUSAAF - 31.05.2017

Quote:
Originally Posted by Banditul18
Посмотреть сообщение
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=248712

The checkpointid is the variabile that you insert checkpoint into.

And you can check like
PHP код:
myCP CreateDynamicCP(...);
if (
checkpointid == myCP)
//Do stuff 
Function CreateDynamicCP(); returns "checkpointid" as an integer to variable you have specified.