is there any way to merga all skins in one ? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: is there any way to merga all skins in one ? (
/showthread.php?tid=634644)
is there any way to merga all skins in one ? -
StevenLV - 23.05.2017
i am working on freeroam server, so i want all skins to be merged in one line means:
AddPlayerClass(
0 .. 311,410.6863,2532.9053,19.1484,142.4334,0,0,0,0,0,0); // playerspawn
i mean any way like this so i can have all skins on the spawn selection place?
Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ? -
jlalt - 23.05.2017
use loop
PHP код:
for(new i = 0; i < 312; i++)
{
AddPlayerClass(i,410.6863,2532.9053,19.1484,142.4334,0,0,0,0,0,0); // playerspawn
}
Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ? -
StevenLV - 23.05.2017
where to put this?
Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ? -
jlalt - 23.05.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by StevenLV
where to put this?
|
under ongamemodeinit, .-. the same area you put the old AddPlayerClass
Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ? -
StevenLV - 23.05.2017
thnx alot <333333
Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ? -
StevenLV - 23.05.2017
i wanted to ask, do u know how to set that if i /stunt so it say "usage: /stunt <1/2>"
Re: is there any way to merga all skins in one ? -
jlalt - 23.05.2017
You may use sscanf or directly params.
PHP код:
CMD:stunt(playerid, params[])
{
if(isnull(params))
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1,"Usage: /stunt <1/2>");
}
else
{
if(params[0] == '1')
{
// /stunt 1 used
}
else if(params[0] == '2')
{
// /stunt 2 used
}
else
{
// error message
}
}
return 1;
}