SA-MP Forums Archive
[MySQL R33+]data string not loaded! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: [MySQL R33+]data string not loaded! (/showthread.php?tid=633567)



data string not loaded! - Slawi - 03.05.2017

SLOVED..


Re: [MySQL R33+]data string not loaded! - Banditul18 - 03.05.2017

cache_get_field_content(i, "hname", hInfo[h_id][HouseName]);
You need to specified the lenght
cache_get_field_content(i, "hname", hInfo[h_id][HouseName], 35);

https://sampwiki.blast.hk/wiki/MySQL/R33..._field_content
Read the note


Re: [MySQL R33+]data string not loaded! - GTLS - 03.05.2017

PHP код:
function LoadHouseData 
Try making it a Public Function assuming you use function along with your function name. function is used to define a UDF in JavaScript not in Pawno.


Re: [MySQL R33+]data string not loaded! - Slawi - 03.05.2017

Thank you GTLS and Banditul18 for trying


Re: [MySQL R33+]data string not loaded! - Banditul18 - 03.05.2017

Код:
cache_get_field_content(i, "hname", hInfo[h_id][HouseName], g_SQL_handle,35);
		cache_get_field_content(i, "howner", hInfo[h_id][HouseOwner], g_SQL_handle,21);
		cache_get_field_content(i, "hlocation", hInfo[h_id][HouseLocation], g_SQL_handle,30);
		cache_get_field_content(i, "hpass", hInfo[h_id][HousePassword], g_SQL_handle,24);
Try with this, if this will not work , i'm out of ideas


Re: [MySQL R33+]data string not loaded! - Slawi - 03.05.2017

SLOVED..
Thank you Banditul18 your last idea Worked