Need little help << - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Need little help << (
/showthread.php?tid=631762)
Need little help << -
Jihanz - 04.04.2017
Can you help me i got new error
Код:
D:\data aji\Samp server\gamemodes\fr1.pwn(3716) : error 040: duplicate "case" label (value 15)
this my line
PHP код:
case DIALOG_MALESKIN:
{
if(response)
{
switch(listitem)
{
case 0:{ SetPlayerSkin(playerid,2); PlayerInfo[playerid][pSkin] = 2; }
case 1:{ SetPlayerSkin(playerid,23); PlayerInfo[playerid][pSkin] = 23; }
case 2:{ SetPlayerSkin(playerid,29); PlayerInfo[playerid][pSkin] = 29; }
}
}
}
Thanks Before
Re: Need little help << -
Banditul18 - 04.04.2017
Make sure that you don't have 2 or more dialogs with id 15 ( 2 defines of dialogs that have value 15)
Re: Need little help << -
Jihanz - 04.04.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Banditul18
Make sure that you don't have 2 or more dialogs with id 15 ( 2 defines of dialogs that have value 15)
|
lol solved with me just add +1 in dialog
example
PHP код:
case DIALOG_MALESKIN+1
BTW thanks for your comment
Re: Need little help << -
AndreiWow - 04.04.2017
You could just change the name to something else, like DIALOG_MALESKIN2 instead of +2, you will also have to change its name everywhere else in the script or it won't work properly.
Re: Need little help << -
Luis- - 04.04.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jihanz
lol solved with me just add +1 in dialog
example
PHP код:
case DIALOG_MALESKIN+1
BTW thanks for your comment
|
That'll no doubt fuck up your code if you keep +1'ing it. Say you have a dialog id of 10, and you plus 1 dialog id 10, it'll become 11 right? Then you define a dialog with the id of 11, it'll conflict.
Re: Need little help << -
Vince - 04.04.2017
Constant math is processed at a compile time so the compiler will just complain again. Better to use an enum to define your dialogids. No chance of conflict.
Re: Need little help << -
Jihanz - 04.04.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luis-
That'll no doubt fuck up your code if you keep +1'ing it. Say you have a dialog id of 10, and you plus 1 dialog id 10, it'll become 11 right? Then you define a dialog with the id of 11, it'll conflict.
|
sorry i hate ur comment
Re: Need little help << -
Jihanz - 04.04.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndreiWow
You could just change the name to something else, like DIALOG_MALESKIN2 instead of +2, you will also have to change its name everywhere else in the script or it won't work properly.
|
Thanks Bro
i +rep you
Re: Need little help << -
Luis- - 04.04.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jihanz
sorry i hate ur comment
|
Hate it, love it, I really don't care. It's logic.