Help Me [IDea] - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Help Me [IDea] (
/showthread.php?tid=630246)
remove it please -
astanalol - 11.03.2017
remove it please
Re: Help Me [IDea] -
astanalol - 12.03.2017
no one will help me ? :/
Re: Help Me [IDea] -
coool - 12.03.2017
Quote:
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000, "Finish This Shit");
{
SetPlayerHealth(playerid, 100.0);
SetPlayerArmour(playerid, 50.0);
CP[playerid] = 10;
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00FF00AA, "You have been healed");
SendClientMessage(playerid, 0x00FF00AA, "Player healed");
}
|
Why have you used curly brackets
?
And you are setting the CP[playerid] to 10 that means you will ultimately see the checkpoint when OnPlayerPickUpDynamicPickup is called.
And I think your code is not complete.
Tip: Don't create the pickups when a player uses the command /mission, instead create the next pickup when player picks the last pickup. I mean like this:
PHP код:
public OnPlayerPickUpDynamicPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
//if(CP[playerid] == 0) instead of this:
if(pickupid == ship1)
{
DestroyPickup(Ship1);
Ship2 = CreateDynamicPickup(1210, 19, -1428.7382,1490.0945,7.1016,0);
}
+rep if it helped
Re: Help Me [IDea] -
astanalol - 12.03.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by coool
Why have you used curly brackets ?
And you are setting the CP[playerid] to 10 that means you will ultimately see the checkpoint when OnPlayerPickUpDynamicPickup is called.
And I think your code is not complete.
Tip: Don't create the pickups when a player uses the command /mission, instead create the next pickup when player picks the last pickup. I mean like this:
PHP код:
public OnPlayerPickUpDynamicPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
//if(CP[playerid] == 0) instead of this:
if(pickupid == ship1)
{
DestroyPickup(Ship1);
Ship2 = CreateDynamicPickup(1210, 19, -1428.7382,1490.0945,7.1016,0);
}
+rep if it helped
|
i want called [
Checkpoints] after take all the [
Pickups]
Re: Help Me [IDea] -
coool - 12.03.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by astanalol
i want called [Checkpoints] after take all the [Pickups]
|
Then remove the line
PHP код:
CP[playerid] = 10;
under CMD:mission
Re: Help Me [IDea] -
astanalol - 12.03.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by coool
Then remove the line
PHP код:
CP[playerid] = 10;
under CMD:mission
|
if i remove it
will not callback the checkpoints to take rewards.
all i want called [
Checkpoints] after take all the [
Pickups]