how to set 3d text label to all card? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: how to set 3d text label to all card? (
/showthread.php?tid=627542)
how to set 3d text label to all card? -
WorldPro - 29.01.2017
hello
so i set 3d text label for some cars , i have over 300 cars and i need a code that attachs 3d text label for all the cars in my mode.
thanks
Re: how to set 3d text label to all card? -
Eoussama - 29.01.2017
Loop thought all vehicles then
for(new i=0;i<MAX_VEHICLES;i++){
//You code here
}
Re: how to set 3d text label to all card? -
WorldPro - 29.01.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eoussama
Loop thought all vehicles then
for(new i=0;i<MAX_VEHICLES;i++){
//You code here
}
|
http://pastebin.com/bWrm14CU
what did i do wrong? thanks.
Re: how to set 3d text label to all card? -
Eoussama - 29.01.2017
It should be like that
PHP код:
for(new i=0;i<MAX_VEHICLES;i++){
text1 = Create3DTextLabel( "шлб цйбешй", 0xFF0000AA, 0.0, 0.0,0.0, 50.0, 0, 1 );
Attach3DTextLabelToVehicle( text1, i, 0.0, 0.0, 1.0);
}
Re: how to set 3d text label to all card? -
WorldPro - 29.01.2017
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eoussama
It should be like that
PHP код:
for(new i=0;i<MAX_VEHICLES;i++){
text1 = Create3DTextLabel( "шлб цйбешй", 0xFF0000AA, 0.0, 0.0,0.0, 50.0, 0, 1 );
Attach3DTextLabelToVehicle( text1, i, 0.0, 0.0, 1.0);
}
|
doesn't work , not sure why.
that's on the top of the mode
Код:
new pcar1, Text3D:text1;
if that matter.
Re: how to set 3d text label to all card? -
WorldPro - 29.01.2017
up..