SA-MP Forums Archive
Object doesn't appear - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Object doesn't appear (/showthread.php?tid=624527)



Object doesn't appear - Nin9r - 18.12.2016

Hi !

I am using streamer and clasic CREATEOBJECT.

I have some commands to appear a object on map. For example, text on vehicle. After 30-40 players are connected, sometime the object doesn't appear. Why?


Re: Object doesn't appear - aymane123 - 18.12.2016

Maybe u are Putting too mush objects on a small place.


Re: Object doesn't appear - Logic_ - 18.12.2016

If you are using streamer, then why are you using CreateObject, you must use CreateDynamicObject, also your pickups, checkpoints, areas must be converted to use Streamer.


Re: Object doesn't appear - Nin9r - 18.12.2016

Is it a problem if i am using CreateObject and CreateDynamicObject in GAMEMODE?


Re: Object doesn't appear - NaS - 18.12.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by ALiScripter
Посмотреть сообщение
If you are using streamer, then why are you using CreateObject, you must use CreateDynamicObject, also your pickups, checkpoints, areas must be converted to use Streamer.
The Streamer Plugin knows which slots are already in use and which not.

It makes more sense to use streamed objects only, but you can use as many "static objects" as you want as long as the streamer has enough slots to stream items. You can even use player objects like usual.

Same for Pickups.

The only items this doesn't apply to are (Race) Checkpoints and Map Icons (no IsValid* native).

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nin9r
Посмотреть сообщение
Is it a problem if i am using CreateObject and CreateDynamicObject in GAMEMODE?
It is not a problem unless you accidently use IDs for the streamer items in SAMP's natives, or the other way round.


Re: Object doesn't appear - Nin9r - 05.02.2017

Quote:
Originally Posted by NaS
Посмотреть сообщение
The Streamer Plugin knows which slots are already in use and which not.

It makes more sense to use streamed objects only, but you can use as many "static objects" as you want as long as the streamer has enough slots to stream items. You can even use player objects like usual.

Same for Pickups.

The only items this doesn't apply to are (Race) Checkpoints and Map Icons (no IsValid* native).



It is not a problem unless you accidently use IDs for the streamer items in SAMP's natives, or the other way round.
How can I fix it?


Re: Object doesn't appear - FikShun - 06.02.2017

If you removed GTA objects(RemoveBuilding) and new after adding new objects use them as CreatePlayerObject. CreateObject and a streamer problem is present. After a while like the disappearance of objects.


Re: Object doesn't appear - Nin9r - 08.02.2017

I used it:
Код HTML:
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 17350, -54.9922, -1130.7266, 4.5781, 0.25);// trucker
    RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 1447, -89.9297, -1133.7500, 1.3906, 0.25);
		RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 1438, -87.0547, -1132.6797, 0.0469, 0.25);
		RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 17072, -54.9922, -1130.7266, 4.5781, 0.25);
		RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 17073, -56.1250, -1130.1719, 4.4922, 0.25);
		RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 1462, -84.3750, -1116.0938, 0.2578, 0.25);
		RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 1447, -84.0547, -1117.2188, 1.3906, 0.25);
		RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 1415, -68.3516, -1104.9922, 0.2188, 0.25);
		RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 1462, -60.3594, -1116.9375, 0.2578, 0.25);
		RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 1438, -63.6719, -1125.6953, 0.0469, 0.25);
		RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 1438, -63.4141, -1115.4141, 0.0469, 0.25);
		RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 1415, -63.8125, -1106.4219, 0.2188, 0.25);
To remove some objects from the trucker job. Do i have to use createplayerobject for all the objects from my gamemode?