SA-MP Forums Archive
Interpolate Camera - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Interpolate Camera (/showthread.php?tid=622419)



Interpolate Camera - teamz - 22.11.2016

Good day to all, someone could help me with this, I did that when the player between moves on a horizantal axis using InterPolate camera, the function complies with everything and the camera moves successfully to where indicated, but when I click on Spawn or change skin automatically gives me kick.

This is the code.

Код:
	   public SetupPlayerForClassSelection(playerid)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid, -2077.1584,1500.8994,13.8009);
	SetPlayerTime(playerid,0,00);
	SetPlayerWeather(playerid,17);
	InterpolateCameraPos(playerid, -2078.063964, 1367.144287, 9.897732, -2076.655761, 1486.481201, 9.164805, 9000);
	InterpolateCameraLookAt(playerid, -2077.895507, 1372.133056, 10.186304, -2076.595703, 1491.448364, 9.733715, 1000);
return 1;
}



Re: Interpolate Camera - IceBilizard - 22.11.2016

Post your OnPlayerSpawn code


Respuesta: Interpolate Camera - BrianFaria - 22.11.2016

I do not understand what you mean, anyway, I think you mean this.

Код:
public SetupPlayerForClassSelection(playerid)
{
	SetPlayerPos(playerid, -2077.1584,1500.8994,13.8009);
	SetPlayerTime(playerid,0,00);
	SetPlayerWeather(playerid,17);
	if(GetPVarInt(playerid, "camara") == 0)
	{
	InterpolateCameraPos(playerid, -2078.063964, 1367.144287, 9.897732, -2076.655761, 1486.481201, 9.164805, 9000);
	InterpolateCameraLookAt(playerid, -2077.895507, 1372.133056, 10.186304, -2076.595703, 1491.448364, 9.733715, 1000);
    }
	SetPVarInt(playerid,"camara",1);
	return 1;
}