Is there a way to do this? - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Is there a way to do this? (
/showthread.php?tid=619600)
Is there a way to do this? -
danielpalade - 19.10.2016
I've always gotten some mysql errors in my mysql_log, but I have no clue where that error happens, on which line etc.
For example this error: CMySQLQuery::Execute[] - (error #1054) Unknown column 'playerName' in 'field list'
Now ofcourse, I know what this error means, but I have no idea where the error in the script is since I have more queries using playerName in them.
Is there a way to display the line from where the error is happening?
Re: Is there a way to do this? -
Luis- - 19.10.2016
By the looks of that, you don't have playerName on one of your MySQL tables. I don't think it has anything to do with your script.
Re: Is there a way to do this? -
danielpalade - 19.10.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luis-
By the looks of that, you don't have playerName on one of your MySQL tables. I don't think it has anything to do with your script.
|
That's not the point. That was only an example.
Re: Is there a way to do this? -
Fairuz - 19.10.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by danielpalade
That's not the point. That was only an example.
|
That IS the point,you don't have playerName field on one of your MySQL tables
Re: Is there a way to do this? -
TakeiT - 19.10.2016
If you have it enabled, you can have it print the query it's trying to do.
Re: Is there a way to do this? -
danielpalade - 19.10.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by TakeiT
If you have it enabled, you can have it print the query it's trying to do.
|
And how can I enable it?
Re: Is there a way to do this? -
TakeiT - 20.10.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by danielpalade
And how can I enable it?
|
mysql_log(LOG_ALL); after you connect.You can also do mysql_log(LOG_ALL, LOG_TYPE_HTML); to log it to an html file instead of the .txt
Re: Is there a way to do this? -
danielpalade - 20.10.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dice_
That IS the point,you don't have playerName field on one of your MySQL tables
|
No it's not. [WARNING] cache_get_row_count - no active cache How dafuq would I know where to find this? I have thousands of cache_get_row_count's.