MySQL Commands - HELP! - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: MySQL Commands - HELP! (
/showthread.php?tid=619294)
MySQL Commands - HELP! -
Fratello - 16.10.2016
Hello. I'm working on a mySQL gamemode. The database is working fine with all other functions. I started working on commands and i got an error.
Here is screenshot from code:
http://imgur.com/a/4qb2z
My database name is : "players" but some of the codes in a script are registring to " Player ".
Here is compile error:
http://imgur.com/a/mJBF6
When I change from "Players" to "player"/"players" I got same error.
I'm little bit confused. Please help me!
Assests:
PHP код:
CMD:test(playerid, params[])
{
if(Player[playerid][kills] == 1)
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, " g");
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, -1, " not ");
}
return 1;
}
Re: MySQL Commands - HELP! -
Ronaldo1234 - 16.10.2016
show us user stats saving system
Re: MySQL Commands - HELP! -
Fratello - 16.10.2016
Oh sorry, i totally forgot about it.
PHP код:
enum E_PLAYERS
{
ID,
Name[MAX_PLAYER_NAME],
Password[65], // the output of SHA256_PassHash function (which was added in 0.3.7 R1 version) is always 256 bytes in length, or the equivalent of 64 Pawn cells
Salt[17],
pAdmin,
Kills,
Deaths,
Float: X_Pos,
Float: Y_Pos,
Float: Z_Pos,
Float: A_Pos,
Interior,
readpm,
Last,
PM,
NoPM,
Cache: Cache_ID,
bool: IsLoggedIn,
LoginAttempts,
LoginTimer
};
new Player[MAX_PLAYERS][E_PLAYERS];
This is what was you looking for?
Re: MySQL Commands - HELP! -
Ronaldo1234 - 16.10.2016
i mean show a command which can only a admin can use it
Re: MySQL Commands - HELP! -
Konstantinos - 16.10.2016
Do you place the command above the enumeration and
Player array? It should be placed after those so they'll be defined.
Re: MySQL Commands - HELP! -
Fratello - 16.10.2016
Ohh, I forgot about it honestly!
I was just confused for database i totally forgot where to put commands.