SA-MP Forums Archive
- create an explosion? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: - create an explosion? (/showthread.php?tid=618100)



- create an explosion? - quochuy - 01.10.2016

- I want to create an explosion in a default location?
- example not work
PHP код:
CMD:exp(playeridparams[])
{
        
CreateExplosion(1528.4355,-1704.9825,34.2528,430.0);
        return 
1;

- i do not want Create an explosion at the player's position,which it create an explosion in a default location?

. sorry for my bad english


Re: - create an explosion? - ReshiramZekrom - 01.10.2016

What? Try to explain it better .-.


Re: - create an explosion? - quochuy - 01.10.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by ReshiramZekrom
Посмотреть сообщение
What? Try to explain it better .-.
- Create explosion at pos xyz 1528.4355,-1704.9825,34.2528 .
- Do not Create an explosion at the player's position


Re: - create an explosion? - Owen007 - 01.10.2016

If you are creating an explode command for admin system copy it from someones admin system but dont forget to add his credits


Re: - create an explosion? - IceBilizard - 01.10.2016

first of all goto in game and type /save where you want to create explosion then find your X, Y, Z cords at

My Documents > GTA San Andreas Userfiles > SAMP > savedpositions.txt

take the cords and create code

PHP код:
CreateExplosion(xyztypeFloat:radius); 



Re: - create an explosion? - quochuy - 01.10.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by IceBilizard
Посмотреть сообщение
first of all goto in game and type /save where you want to create explosion then find your X, Y, Z cords at

My Documents > GTA San Andreas Userfiles > SAMP > savedpositions.txt

take the cords and create code

PHP код:
CreateExplosion(xyztypeFloat:radius); 
- No work


Re: - create an explosion? - ActionTanki91 - 01.10.2016

Or use a sscanf, for explode players


Re: - create an explosion? - quochuy - 01.10.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by ActionTanki91
Посмотреть сообщение
Or use a sscanf, for explode players
- No Create an explosion at the player's position .
- create an explosion in a default location?


Re: - create an explosion? - ChristolisTV - 01.10.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by quochuy
Посмотреть сообщение
- No Create an explosion at the player's position .
- create an explosion in a default location?
PHP код:
new
     
FloatX,
     
FloatY,
     
FloatZ
;
GetPlayerPos(playeridXYZ);
CreateExplosion(XYZ610.0);