SA-MP Forums Archive
Filterscript not working - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Filterscript not working (/showthread.php?tid=617035)



Filterscript not working - Gorgeousmaniac - 14.09.2016

The filterscript that I added won't work in my gamemode, when I type a command from the filterscript, my server says that it is an unknown command, however the filterscript is loaded in the server console. This is the server log.
PHP код:
----------
Loaded log file"server_log.txt".
----------
SA-MP Dedicated Server
----------------------
v0.3.7-R2, (C)2005-2015 SA-MP Team
[00:39:34
[
00:39:34Server Plugins
[00:39:34] --------------
[
00:39:34]  Loading pluginsscanf
[00:39:34
[
00:39:34]  ===============================
[
00:39:34]       sscanf plugin loaded.     
[
00:39:34]          Version:  2.8.1        
[00:39:34]    (c2012 Alex "******" Cole  
[00:39:34]  ===============================
[
00:39:34]   Loaded.
[
00:39:34]  Loading pluginwhirlpool
[00:39:34]  
[
00:39:34]  ==================
[
00:39:34]  
[
00:39:34]   Whirlpool loaded
[00:39:34]  
[
00:39:34]  ==================
[
00:39:34]  
[
00:39:34]   Loaded.
[
00:39:34]  Loaded 2 plugins.
[
00:39:34
[
00:39:34Filterscripts
[00:39:34] ---------------
[
00:39:34]   Loading filterscript 'jadmin3.amx'...
[
00:39:34]   Loaded 1 filterscripts.
[
00:39:34
----------------------------------
[
00:39:34]  Gamemode Loaded 
[00:39:34] ----------------------------------
[
00:39:34Number of vehicle models
This is the whole code of the FS http://pastebin.com/SqBMRehi


Re: Filterscript not working - Dragony92 - 14.09.2016

We can't help you without your FS code.


Re: Filterscript not working - Gorgeousmaniac - 14.09.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dragony92
Посмотреть сообщение
We can't help you without your FS code.
Updated it.


Re: Filterscript not working - IceBilizard - 14.09.2016

Probably files issue or admin system issue like you must have admin level which filter script is using example

PHP код:
if(pInfo[playerid][Level] < 1) return 0



Re: Filterscript not working - Gorgeousmaniac - 14.09.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by IceBilizard
Посмотреть сообщение
Probably files issue or admin system issue like you must have admin level which filter script is using example

PHP код:
if(pInfo[playerid][Level] < 1) return 0
The thing that I am suspicious with is that it uses a sqlite saving system but it doesnt have a users.db in the scriptfiles.


Re: Filterscript not working - Logic_ - 14.09.2016

MySQL saves the database in external server, while SQLite saves data in a '.db' extension file.


Re: Filterscript not working - Gorgeousmaniac - 14.09.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by ALiScripter
Посмотреть сообщение
MySQL saves the database in external server, while SQLite saves data in a '.db' extension file.
Yes, My bad. What I meant is SQLite.


Re: Filterscript not working - Gorgeousmaniac - 14.09.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by IceBilizard
Посмотреть сообщение
Probably files issue or admin system issue like you must have admin level which filter script is using example

PHP код:
if(pInfo[playerid][Level] < 1) return 0
The server says "Unknown command" even If I typed the command correctly.


Re: Filterscript not working - Dragony92 - 14.09.2016

Use Crashdetect plugin, and compile your gamemode with -d3 params for detailed debug information. It will show you warnings/errors which are blocking command from being executed.
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=262796