SA-MP Forums Archive
Unknown MySQL-R40 warnings - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Unknown MySQL-R40 warnings (/showthread.php?tid=616779)



Unknown MySQL-R40 warnings - venomlivno8 - 10.09.2016

pawn Код:
utils/core/database.pwn(25) : warning 213: tag mismatch
utils/core/database.pwn(27) : warning 213: tag mismatch
utils/core/database.pwn(29) : warning 213: tag mismatch
utils/core/database.pwn(32) : warning 213: tag mismatch
utils/core/database.pwn(35) : warning 213: tag mismatch
pawn Код:
Line 25: db_handle = mysql_connect(MYSQL_HOST, MYSQL_USER, MYSQL_BASE, MYSQL_PASS);
Line 27: Log(dblog, DEBUG, "MySQL::Error: %d ", mysql_errno(db_handle));
Line 29: if(mysql_errno(db_handle) != 0)
Line 32: Log(dblog, WARNING, "Server Shutting Down::MySQL Error: %d", mysql_errno(db_handle));
Line 35: else if(mysql_errno(db_handle) == 0)
Can someone help?


Re: Unknown MySQL-R40 warnings - Konstantinos - 10.09.2016

db_handle must be declared with MySQL: tag.


Re: Unknown MySQL-R40 warnings - venomlivno8 - 10.09.2016

Thank you, sir! repup!


Re: Unknown MySQL-R40 warnings - venomlivno8 - 10.09.2016

PHP код:
[10/09/2016 16:04:41] [ERRORMySQL::Error: -
[10/09/2016 16:04:41] [DEBUGMySQL::Could not connect to database!
[
10/09/2016 16:04:41] [INFOServer Shutting Down::MySQL Error: -
so, mysql_errno says that db_handle is invalid connection handle, but, I don't see what's wrong about it?

pawn Код:
new
    MySQL: db_handle;
pawn Код:
db_handle = mysql_connect(MYSQL_HOST, MYSQL_USER, MYSQL_BASE, MYSQL_PASS);



Re: Unknown MySQL-R40 warnings - Konstantinos - 10.09.2016

In R40 password and database were swapped in mysql_connect.
Код:
db_handle = mysql_connect(MYSQL_HOST, MYSQL_USER, MYSQL_PASS, MYSQL_BASE);



Re: Unknown MySQL-R40 warnings - venomlivno8 - 10.09.2016

Thanks, again...

I was used to R37 since, 38, and 39, didn't had cache_get_field option... And now I updated to R40, and it's kinda new >.<