Rotation doesn't load correctly inside SetSpawnInfo -
justjamie - 09.09.2016
title
code:
PHP код:
else if(Player[playerid][Faction])
{
SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,sprintf("%f",Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fRot]));
SetSpawnInfo(playerid,0,Player[playerid][Skin], Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fSpawnX], Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fSpawnY],Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fSpawnZ],Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fRot],0, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0);
SetPlayerPos(playerid,Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fSpawnX],Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fSpawnY],Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fSpawnZ]);
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fINT]);
SetPlayerVirtualWorld(playerid,Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fVW]);
}
Re: Rotation doesn't load correctly inside SetSpawnInfo -
saffierr - 09.09.2016
Show us where you assign 'Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction][fRot]' a value.
Perhaps you haven't assigned a value to it.
Re: Rotation doesn't load correctly inside SetSpawnInfo -
justjamie - 09.09.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by saffierr
Show us where you assign 'Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction][fRot]' a value.
Perhaps you haven't assigned a value to it.
|
PHP код:
SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,sprintf("%f",Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fRot]));
i added this so you can see it loads correctly.
Re: Rotation doesn't load correctly inside SetSpawnInfo -
saffierr - 09.09.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by justjamie
PHP код:
SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,sprintf("%f",Faction1337[Player[playerid][Faction]][fRot]));
i added this so you can see it loads correctly.
|
I don't seem to comprehend what you are trying to say here.
Re: Rotation doesn't load correctly inside SetSpawnInfo -
justjamie - 09.09.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by saffierr
I don't seem to comprehend what you are trying to say here.
|
then maybe you should read it again
Re: Rotation doesn't load correctly inside SetSpawnInfo -
Micko123 - 09.09.2016
What is problem with code anyway?
Re: Rotation doesn't load correctly inside SetSpawnInfo -
justjamie - 09.09.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Micko123
What is problem with code anyway?
|
i have no idea.
but when i spawn, i spawn at rotation 0
Re: Rotation doesn't load correctly inside SetSpawnInfo -
Micko123 - 09.09.2016
so? What is happening in game then??
Re: Rotation doesn't load correctly inside SetSpawnInfo -
justjamie - 09.09.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Micko123
so? What is happening in game then??
|
it has to put me in rotation 170, instead its putting me in rotation 0.
Re: Rotation doesn't load correctly inside SetSpawnInfo -
Micko123 - 09.09.2016
I found this on wiki.
PHP код:
SetSpawnInfo(playerid, team, skin, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:Angle, weapon1, weapon1_ammo, weapon2, weapon2_ammo, weapon3, weapon3_ammo)
I don't see rotation there.