help in a command - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: help in a command (
/showthread.php?tid=616158)
help in a command -
BrianS123 - 01.09.2016
Hi
i'm trying to make a command so the player can find his door's location (/mydoor)
Код:
enum pInfo
{
...
...
...
pDoor1,
pDoor2,
pDoor3
}
new PlayerInfo[MAX_PLAYERS][pInfo];
I'm saving the Door ID in pDoor1 or pDoor 2 or pDoor3...
Код:
CMD:ddowner(playerid, params[])
{
new door;
...
...
...
...
PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1] = door;
Using this command, i can set the Door owner, and it will saves the door id in "pDoor1"
Код:
CMD:mydoor(playerid, params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1] == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerd,DDinfo[pDoor1][Ex],DDinfo[pDoor1][Ey],DDinfo[pDoor1][Ez], 3.0);
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You don't own a door.");
}
return 1;
}
and this is the command, anything wrong?, the checkpoint will be placed in BlueBerry, not in the Door location..;
Re: help in a command -
javedali1211 - 01.09.2016
Код:
CMD:mydoor(playerid, params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1] == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerd,DDinfo[pDoor1][Ex],DDinfo[pDoor2][Ey],DDinfo[pDoor3][Ez], 3.0);
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You don't own a door.");
}
return 1;
}
Re: help in a command -
Shinja - 01.09.2016
I think you want this
PHP код:
CMD:mydoor(playerid, params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1] == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerd,DDinfo[PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1]][Ex],DDinfo[PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1]][Ey],DDinfo[PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1]][Ez], 3.0);
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You don't own a door.");
}
return 1;
}
Re: help in a command -
BrianS123 - 01.09.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by javedali1211
Код:
CMD:mydoor(playerid, params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1] == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerd,DDinfo[pDoor1][Ex],DDinfo[pDoor2][Ey],DDinfo[pDoor3][Ez], 3.0);
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You don't own a door.");
}
return 1;
}
|
pDoor1 = Door1 ]
pDoor2 = Door2 ] => Player can own 3doors, like, pDoor1 = Doorid 12 | pDoor2 = Doorid 13 | pDoor3 = Doorid14
PDoor3 = Door3 ]
so the player owns 3 doors (12+13+14)
if i use your command, it won't work..
Re: help in a command -
BrianS123 - 01.09.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shinja
I think you want this
PHP код:
CMD:mydoor(playerid, params[])
{
if(PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1] == 1)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerd,DDinfo[PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1]][Ex],DDinfo[PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1]][Ey],DDinfo[PlayerInfo[playerid][pDoor1]][Ez], 3.0);
}
else
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, "You don't own a door.");
}
return 1;
}
|
I'll try it.
Re: help in a command -
BrianS123 - 01.09.2016
Works, Thanks alot