SA-MP Forums Archive
I need Help Please !! - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: I need Help Please !! (/showthread.php?tid=614093)



I need Help Please !! - RamzyR - 04.08.2016

PLZ ANYBODY TELL ME HOW TO FIX THIS

ERRORS


Code OF The CMDs
Код:
CMD:mmafk(playerid,params[]) {
   if(PlayerInfo[playerid][MMLevel] >= 1) {
   TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
   new string[128]; format(string,sizeof(string),"[MM MEMBER]:%s Is Now Away From The Keyboard! ", pName(playerid) );
   SendClientMessageToAll(blue1, string);
   SendClientMessage(playerid, green, "Type {FF0000}/bcback {33FF33}When You Back.");
   } else return SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be BC Member Rank 1 to use this command");
   return 1;
//-=-=-=- Back
CMD:mmback(playerid,params[]) {     <ERROR LINE (51380)
   if(PlayerInfo[playerid][MMLevel] >= 1) {
   TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1);
   new string[128]; format(string,sizeof(string),"[MM MEMBER]:%s Now Back! ", pName(playerid) );
   SendClientMessageToAll(blue1, string);
   } else return SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be MM Member Rank 1 to use this command");
   return 1;
}

NOTE: When I Remove This CMD another CMD From Same Clan (mm) Say Same Problems


Re: I need Help Please !! - SyS - 04.08.2016

you were mising one closing bracket try the following code
PHP код:
CMD:mmafk(playerid,params[]) {
   if(
PlayerInfo[playerid][MMLevel] >= 1) {
   
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
   new 
string[128]; format(string,sizeof(string),"[MM MEMBER]:%s Is Now Away From The Keyboard! "pName(playerid) );
   
SendClientMessageToAll(blue1string);
   
SendClientMessage(playeridgreen"Type {FF0000}/bcback {33FF33}When You Back.");
   } else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be BC Member Rank 1 to use this command");
   return 
1;
}
//-=-=-=- Back
CMD:mmback(playerid,params[]) {     
   if(
PlayerInfo[playerid][MMLevel] >= 1) {
   
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1);
   new 
string[128]; format(string,sizeof(string),"[MM MEMBER]:%s Now Back! "pName(playerid) );
   
SendClientMessageToAll(blue1string);
   } else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be MM Member Rank 1 to use this command");
   return 
1;




Re: I need Help Please !! - AndySedeyn - 04.08.2016

You're not closing the preceding command. Placing a closing curly bracket, will fix it: '}'.


Re: I need Help Please !! - RamzyR - 04.08.2016

Still Not Work -__-



Re: I need Help Please !! - oMa37 - 04.08.2016

Try this:
PHP код:
CMD:mmafk(playerid,params[]) 
{
    if(
PlayerInfo[playerid][MMLevel] >= 1
    {
       
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,0);
       new 
string[128]; 
         
format(string,sizeof(string),"[MM MEMBER]:%s Is Now Away From The Keyboard! "pName(playerid) );
       
SendClientMessageToAll(blue1string);
       
SendClientMessage(playeridgreen"Type {FF0000}/bcback {33FF33}When You Back.");
       return 
1;
    } 
    else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be BC Member Rank 1 to use this command");
}
CMD:mmback(playerid,params[]) 
{
    if(
PlayerInfo[playerid][MMLevel] >= 1
    {
       
TogglePlayerControllable(playerid,1);
       new 
string[128]; 
       
format(string,sizeof(string),"[MM MEMBER]:%s Now Back! "pName(playerid) );
       
SendClientMessageToAll(blue1string);
       return 
1;
    } 
    else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be MM Member Rank 1 to use this command");




Re: I need Help Please !! - RamzyR - 04.08.2016

Thanks oMa37 But Please Tell Me What You've Done Because all The Clan Commands Are Like That


Re: I need Help Please !! - WhiteGhost - 04.08.2016

Remove
Код:
 
  } else return SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be MM Member Rank 1 to use this command");
Out of the command & put a ending brace '}'