SA-MP Forums Archive
How Can I Make That ..? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How Can I Make That ..? (/showthread.php?tid=613416)



How Can I Make That ..? - RamzyR - 27.07.2016

This CMD is Just a Test ! I want to Know How Can I make <>If Normal Player Used The Command it Send Msg "You are Not High Enough Level To Use This Command"

PHP код:
CMD:test(playerid,params[]) {
if (
PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 1)
    
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid12112DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX"Checked!""You are an administrator..!""OK""");
        return 
1;




Re: How Can I Make That ..? - Deadpoop - 27.07.2016

PHP код:
PHP Code:
CMD:test(playerid,params[]) { 
if (
PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] < 1) return SendClientMessage(playerid, -1"you are not high enough to use this cmd!");
if (
PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] >= 1
    
ShowPlayerDialog(playerid12112DIALOG_STYLE_MSGBOX"Checked!""You are an administrator..!""OK"""); 
        return 
1




Re: How Can I Make That ..? - Stinged - 27.07.2016

Код:
CMD: ...
{
    if (PlayerInfo[playerid][Level] < 1)
        return SendClientMessage(playerid, 0xFF0000FF, "your message here");
    // what you want the command to do
    return 1;
}
I'm on my phone so I might have written a function incorrectly.

And Deadpoop, you shouldn't check twice.


Re: How Can I Make That ..? - RamzyR - 27.07.2016

Thank You Twice Deadpoopand Stinged

The Two Ways Worked


Re: How Can I Make That ..? - WhiteGhost - 27.07.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by RamzyR
Посмотреть сообщение
Thank You Twice Deadpoopand Stinged

The Two Ways Worked
Lol,there the same..


Re: How Can I Make That ..? - RamzyR - 27.07.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by WhiteGhost
Посмотреть сообщение
Lol,there the same..
So


Re: How Can I Make That ..? - J0sh... - 27.07.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by WhiteGhost
Посмотреть сообщение
Lol,there the same..
One has 2 if statements (and that's not needed).
The other has one.


Re: How Can I Make That ..? - Lirbo - 27.07.2016

PHP код:
CMD:test(playerid,params[])
{
    if(
PlayerInfo[playerid][Level]<1) return SendClientMessage(playerid,0xFF0000FF,"Error: You're not an administrator");
    
SendClientMessage(playerid,0x00FF00FF,"You're an administrator!");
    return 
1;