Zone Help -
Hunud - 18.07.2016
Hello Guys,
Im trying to do something about anthrax in capture zone! But now i wanna make this when someone launch anthrax! Anthrax will explode in this zone,but i want small explode size but idk what to do! eandom explosions
Код:
if(dialogid == 666)
{
{
if(response)
{
switch(listitem)
{
case 0:
{
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) >= 400000)
{
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) >= 2000)
{
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -400000);
SendClientMessageToAll(red,"Airstrike has been launched in Snake Farm zone.");
anthrax_time = 30;
foreach(Player, i)
{
{
if(IsPlayerInArea(i,-62.5000000000005,2318.359375,23.4375,2390.625))
{
if(gTeam[i]!= gTeam[playerid])
{
new Float:hp[MAX_PLAYERS];
GetPlayerHealth(i, hp[i]);
SetPlayerHealth(i, hp[i]-75);
GameTextForPlayer(i, "~g~YOU ARE INFECTED DIE IDIOT", 4000, 3);
if(hp[i] <= 0)
{
SendDeathMessage(playerid,i,51);
PlayerInfo[i][Deaths] ++;
PlayerInfo[playerid][Kills] ++;
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, 250);
new String[100];
GivePlayerScore(playerid, 1);
format(String,sizeof(String),"Airstrike killed %s +1 Score Earned +250$", GetName(i));
SendClientMessage(playerid, green, String);
}
}else return false;
}
}else SendClientMessage(playerid, RED, "ERROR: You need rank 7 to launch Airstrike!");
}else SendClientMessage(playerid, red, "ERROR: You Need 400000$ cash to launch Airstrike!");
}
}
Код:
new ran = random(5);
if(ran == 3)
{
CreateExplosion(q,w,e,7,50.0);
}
if(ran == 2)
{
CreateExplosion(q,w+10.0,e,7,50.0);
}
if(ran == 1)
{
CreateExplosion(q,w+15.0,e,7,50.0);
}
if(ran == 4)
{
CreateExplosion(q+20,w+20.0,e,7,50.0);
}
}
HOW do i insert this on this code! ? i dont wanna explosion like nuke i wanna small one random explosions
Re: Zone Help -
Hunud - 18.07.2016
Bump please!
Re: Zone Help -
Hunud - 18.07.2016
....
Re: Zone Help -
GangstaSunny - 18.07.2016
PHP код:
if(dialogid == 666)
{
if(response)
{
switch(listitem)
{
case 0:
{
if(GetPlayerMoney(playerid) >= 400000)
{
if(GetPlayerScore(playerid) >= 2000)
{
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, -400000);
SendClientMessageToAll(red,"Airstrike has been launched in Snake Farm zone.");
anthrax_time = 30;
new ran = random(5);
if(ran == 3){CreateExplosion(q,w,e,7,50.0);}
if(ran == 2){CreateExplosion(q,w+10.0,e,7,50.0);}
if(ran == 1){CreateExplosion(q,w+15.0,e,7,50.0);}
if(ran == 4){CreateExplosion(q+20,w+20.0,e,7,50.0);}
foreach(Player, i)
{
if(IsPlayerInArea(i,-62.5000000000005,2318.359375,23.4375,2390.625))
{
if(gTeam[i]!= gTeam[playerid])
{
new Float:hp[MAX_PLAYERS];
GetPlayerHealth(i, hp[i]);
SetPlayerHealth(i, hp[i]-75);
GameTextForPlayer(i, "~g~YOU ARE INFECTED DIE IDIOT", 4000, 3);
if(hp[i] <= 0)
{
SendDeathMessage(playerid,i,51);
PlayerInfo[i][Deaths] ++;
PlayerInfo[playerid][Kills] ++;
GivePlayerMoney(playerid, 250);
new String[100];
GivePlayerScore(playerid, 1);
format(String,sizeof(String),"Airstrike killed %s +1 Score Earned +250$", GetName(i));
SendClientMessage(playerid, green, String);
}
}else return false;
}
}else SendClientMessage(playerid, RED, "ERROR: You need rank 7 to launch Airstrike!");
}else SendClientMessage(playerid, red, "ERROR: You Need 400000$ cash to launch Airstrike!");
}
}
}
}
}
Is this what you want?
Re: Zone Help -
Hunud - 18.07.2016
Its fine now but explosions not happened in this zone!
Re: Zone Help -
GangstaSunny - 18.07.2016
Then update the positions for the explosions
Re: Zone Help -
Hunud - 18.07.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by GangstaSunny
Then update the positions for the explosions
|
How i can do that explain to me please! from where to take postions?
Re: Zone Help -
GangstaSunny - 18.07.2016
Go trough the Area an use /save ingame to save some coordinates where the explosions should be. Then update the positions of CreateExplosion()
Re: Zone Help -
Hunud - 18.07.2016
I create this pos -43.8195,2336.0842,24.1406,287.1160,0,0,0,0,0,0
but how to insert this into like this
CreateExplosion(q,w,e,7,50.0)
Re: Zone Help -
GangstaSunny - 18.07.2016
PHP код:
CreateExplosion(-43.8195 ,2336.0842, 24.1406, 7, 50.0);
Are you kidding me?