Required XP - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Required XP (
/showthread.php?tid=611381)
Required XP -
GoldenLion - 05.07.2016
Hello, I added levels and experience points today to my server but requiredxp doesn't seem to work properly.
Here is the code:
Код:
new Float:requiredxp;
if (PlayerData[playerid][pLevel] == 1) requiredxp = 8;
else requiredxp = PlayerData[playerid][pLevel]*6;
The result of it is that the requiredxp is 1000000000+. What's wrong with the code?
Re: Required XP -
DTV - 05.07.2016
Why is it a float? Just use "new requiredxp;"
Re: Required XP -
Kaliber - 05.07.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by GoldenLion
new Float:requiredxp;
|
This shoudn't be a float
Just
Re: Required XP -
GoldenLion - 05.07.2016
Oh, I read somewhere that it will be more accurate if it would be a float, I'll try it, thanks.
Re: Required XP -
MarkNelson - 05.07.2016
XP for what? Zombie server first?
Re: Required XP -
GoldenLion - 05.07.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by MarkNelson
XP for what? Zombie server first?
|
XP to level up, it's a roleplay server. Removing float helped.