Progress bar? [+REP] - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Progress bar? [+REP] (
/showthread.php?tid=610627)
Progress bar? [+REP] -
Lirbo - 26.06.2016
Hello everyone, I was wondering how can I make a progress bar
something similar to the HP bar in the bottom of the screen in the video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kS7MTtuIKEM
Re: Progress bar? [+REP] -
Matz - 26.06.2016
Progress Bar 1.3.1
Re: Progress bar? [+REP] -
Lirbo - 26.06.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matz
|
thanks +rep
Re: Progress bar? [+REP] -
Lirbo - 26.06.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by [HLF]Southclaw
|
:O how can I use this one? any guides?
Re: Progress bar? [+REP] -
Luis- - 26.06.2016
Presuming it's used in the same way.
Re: Progress bar? [+REP] -
Lirbo - 27.06.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Luis-
Presuming it's used in the same way.
|
would you mind helping me with that?
PHP код:
new PlayerBar:PXta[MAX_PLAYERS] = CreatePlayerProgressBar(playerid, 100, 100, 55.5, 3.2, 0xff0000, 100.0, BAR_DIRECTION_UP);
ShowPlayerProgressBar(playerid,PXta[playerid]);
Re: Progress bar? [+REP] -
Youssefree - 27.06.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lirbo
:O how can I use this one? any guides?
|
Just change the
progress2.inc to
playerprogress.inc or change the
#include <playerprogress> to
#include <progress2> , it have more functions and features , Thanks to
SOUTHCLAW
Re: Progress bar? [+REP] -
Lirbo - 28.06.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Youssefree
Just change the progress2.inc to playerprogress.inc or change the #include <playerprogress> to #include <progress2> , it have more functions and features , Thanks to SOUTHCLAW
|
But I don't have any playerprogress.inc
Re: Progress bar? [+REP] -
Sjn - 28.06.2016
Just open pawn and paste the include's code inside it then save it as .inc inside the includes folder. You can name it whatever you want while saving. Then simply #include it in your main script. It's that simple.
Ps: In case you ask how to position the bar properly on the screen, I don't think there's any bar editor created but I use a textdraw editor to fetch the proper position for it.