SA-MP Forums Archive
Actor Help. - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Actor Help. (/showthread.php?tid=610565)



Actor Help. - JuzDoiT - 25.06.2016

i cant see actor inside of ammunation .. but whhen i press y at /save positon funcsions work .. what happen?
i have other actor at bank but it work good

PHP Code:
new Actor_Ammu_1;//South East Last Venturas Ammunation 
PHP Code:
public OnGameModeInit()
{
    
Actor_Ammu_1 CreateActorEx(179296.0932, -82.5283,1001.5156,0.29004""WHITE"Press "YELLOW"Y "WHITE"For "CYAN"Ammunation Services");
    
PreloadActorAnimations(Actor_Ammu_1);
    return 
1;

PHP Code:
stock InRangeOfAmmuActors(playerid)
{
    if (
IsPlayerInRangeOfActor(playeridActor_Ammu_1))
    {
        return 
1;
    }
    return 
0;

PHP Code:
public OnPlayerKeyStateChange(playeridnewkeysoldkeys)
{
    if(
newkeys 65536)
    {
        if (
GetPlayerState(playerid) == PLAYER_STATE_ONFOOT)
        {
            if (
InRangeOfAmmuActors(playerid))
            {
            
SHOW_WEAPONS(playerid);
            }
        }
    }
    return 
0;

PHP Code:
Pickup Info
new PickupInfo[][pkp_info] =
{
    {
0.0,0.0,0.0,0,0,0,0.0,0.0,0.0,0.0,0.0,0,0,0.0,0.0,0.0,0.0,"",""},
    {
2159.198486943.26550210.820312,          PKP_TYPE_ENTRY,     BUS_TYPE_AMMUNATION,  1810.0  ,285.801147, -83.3222271001.515625358.410034    ,4,132    ,2154.705810943.26708910.82031291.888031,             "Ammunation" ,"South East Las Venturas"}, 



Re: Actor Help. - Owen007 - 25.06.2016

plz check that your coordinates are right ??


Re: Actor Help. - JuzDoiT - 25.06.2016

what can i show you?


Re: Actor Help. - Luicy. - 25.06.2016

SetActorInterior


Re: Actor Help. - Mencent - 26.06.2016

Hello!

Quote:
Originally Posted by Meller
View Post
SetActorInterior
This function doesn't exist.


@JuzDoiT:
So. You don't see the actor in the ammunation interior but in the bank interior you do? Try it with the function "CreateActor" (only for test).


Re: Actor Help. - JuzDoiT - 09.07.2016

lol i use same with bank actor but i change just pos, and it not work