Is it possible in textdraw ? -
Maximun - 13.06.2016
Hello, I need to put words such "й, а ...." inside a textdraw, but I found that is impossible, is it possible or impossible ?
Thanks!
Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? -
Maximun - 13.06.2016
Kindly, can someone give me a reply about that ?
Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? -
CaioTJF - 13.06.2016
Yes, it's possible.
Use this function:
http://pastebin.com/fyx4YrmA
Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? -
Maximun - 13.06.2016
Thank you!
Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? -
SickAttack - 14.06.2016
Change the ecoding (to one that displays characters like that in-game) and recompile your gamemode.
Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? -
Maximun - 14.06.2016
Tested: - The function is not working
Quote:
Originally Posted by SickAttack
Change the ecoding (to one that displays characters like that in-game) and recompile your gamemode.
|
I didn't understand what do you want say brother
Here's the code, can someone help me please ?
PHP Code:
new MSGinfo[128];
format(MSGinfo,sizeof MSGinfo,ConvertToGameText("Si vous йchouez а cette mission"));
SetPlayerMessageInformation(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, MSGinfo);
public SetPlayerMessageInformation(playerid, time, text[])
{
TextDrawSetString(TextdrawTexteINFO, text);
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, TextdrawTexteINFO);
return 1;
}
TextdrawTexteINFO = TextDrawCreate(337.600158, 344.213439, "");
TextDrawLetterSize(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0.236399, 1.152000);
TextDrawTextSize(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0.0000,300);
TextDrawAlignment(TextdrawTexteINFO, 2);
TextDrawColor(TextdrawTexteINFO, -1);
TextDrawUseBox(TextdrawTexteINFO, true);
TextDrawBoxColor(DrawAcceuile2, 102);
TextDrawSetShadow(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0);
TextDrawSetOutline(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TextdrawTexteINFO, 51);
TextDrawFont(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1);
TextDrawSetProportional(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1);
Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? -
CaioTJF - 14.06.2016
Try it
Code:
new MSGinfo[128];
format(MSGinfo,sizeof MSGinfo, "Si vous йchouez а cette mission");
SetPlayerMessageInformation(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, MSGinfo);
public SetPlayerMessageInformation(playerid, time, text[])
{
TextDrawSetString(TextdrawTexteINFO, ConvertToGameText(text));
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, TextdrawTexteINFO);
return 1;
}
TextdrawTexteINFO = TextDrawCreate(337.600158, 344.213439, "");
TextDrawLetterSize(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0.236399, 1.152000);
TextDrawTextSize(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0.0000,300);
TextDrawAlignment(TextdrawTexteINFO, 2);
TextDrawColor(TextdrawTexteINFO, -1);
TextDrawUseBox(TextdrawTexteINFO, true);
TextDrawBoxColor(DrawAcceuile2, 102);
TextDrawSetShadow(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0);
TextDrawSetOutline(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TextdrawTexteINFO, 51);
TextDrawFont(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1);
TextDrawSetProportional(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1);
Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? -
SickAttack - 14.06.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Maximun
Tested: - The function is not working
I didn't understand what do you want say brother
Here's the code, can someone help me please ?
PHP Code:
new MSGinfo[128];
format(MSGinfo,sizeof MSGinfo,ConvertToGameText("Si vous йchouez а cette mission"));
SetPlayerMessageInformation(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, MSGinfo);
public SetPlayerMessageInformation(playerid, time, text[])
{
TextDrawSetString(TextdrawTexteINFO, text);
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, TextdrawTexteINFO);
return 1;
}
TextdrawTexteINFO = TextDrawCreate(337.600158, 344.213439, "");
TextDrawLetterSize(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0.236399, 1.152000);
TextDrawTextSize(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0.0000,300);
TextDrawAlignment(TextdrawTexteINFO, 2);
TextDrawColor(TextdrawTexteINFO, -1);
TextDrawUseBox(TextdrawTexteINFO, true);
TextDrawBoxColor(DrawAcceuile2, 102);
TextDrawSetShadow(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0);
TextDrawSetOutline(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1);
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TextdrawTexteINFO, 51);
TextDrawFont(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1);
TextDrawSetProportional(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1);
|
Using Sublime Text 3.
Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? -
Maximun - 14.06.2016
#CaioTJF : Not working
#SickAttack : I got a problem, in picture (2) the words was working perfectly before the error sublime text
Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? -
Maximun - 15.06.2016
Any help please, I still need a reply