SA-MP Forums Archive
Is it possible in textdraw ? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Is it possible in textdraw ? (/showthread.php?tid=609526)



Is it possible in textdraw ? - Maximun - 13.06.2016

Hello, I need to put words such "й, а ...." inside a textdraw, but I found that is impossible, is it possible or impossible ?

Thanks!


Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? - Maximun - 13.06.2016

Kindly, can someone give me a reply about that ?


Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? - CaioTJF - 13.06.2016

Yes, it's possible.

Use this function:

http://pastebin.com/fyx4YrmA


Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? - Maximun - 13.06.2016

Thank you!


Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? - SickAttack - 14.06.2016

Change the ecoding (to one that displays characters like that in-game) and recompile your gamemode.


Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? - Maximun - 14.06.2016

Tested: - The function is not working

Quote:
Originally Posted by SickAttack
View Post
Change the ecoding (to one that displays characters like that in-game) and recompile your gamemode.
I didn't understand what do you want say brother

Here's the code, can someone help me please ?
PHP Code:
new MSGinfo[128];
format(MSGinfo,sizeof MSGinfo,ConvertToGameText("Si vous йchouez а cette mission"));
SetPlayerMessageInformation(playeridCOLOR_WHITEMSGinfo);
public 
SetPlayerMessageInformation(playeridtimetext[])
{
    
TextDrawSetString(TextdrawTexteINFOtext);
    
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playeridTextdrawTexteINFO);
    return 
1;
}
    
TextdrawTexteINFO TextDrawCreate(337.600158344.213439"");
    
TextDrawLetterSize(TextdrawTexteINFO0.2363991.152000);
    
TextDrawTextSize(TextdrawTexteINFO0.0000,300);
    
TextDrawAlignment(TextdrawTexteINFO2);
    
TextDrawColor(TextdrawTexteINFO, -1);
    
TextDrawUseBox(TextdrawTexteINFOtrue);
    
TextDrawBoxColor(DrawAcceuile2102);
    
TextDrawSetShadow(TextdrawTexteINFO0);
    
TextDrawSetOutline(TextdrawTexteINFO1);
    
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TextdrawTexteINFO51);
    
TextDrawFont(TextdrawTexteINFO1);
    
TextDrawSetProportional(TextdrawTexteINFO1); 



Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? - CaioTJF - 14.06.2016

Try it

Code:
new MSGinfo[128]; 
format(MSGinfo,sizeof MSGinfo, "Si vous йchouez а cette mission"); 
SetPlayerMessageInformation(playerid, COLOR_WHITE, MSGinfo); 

public SetPlayerMessageInformation(playerid, time, text[]) 
{ 
    TextDrawSetString(TextdrawTexteINFO, ConvertToGameText(text)); 
    TextDrawShowForPlayer(playerid, TextdrawTexteINFO); 
    return 1; 
} 

    TextdrawTexteINFO = TextDrawCreate(337.600158, 344.213439, ""); 
    TextDrawLetterSize(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0.236399, 1.152000); 
    TextDrawTextSize(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0.0000,300); 
    TextDrawAlignment(TextdrawTexteINFO, 2); 
    TextDrawColor(TextdrawTexteINFO, -1); 
    TextDrawUseBox(TextdrawTexteINFO, true); 
    TextDrawBoxColor(DrawAcceuile2, 102); 
    TextDrawSetShadow(TextdrawTexteINFO, 0); 
    TextDrawSetOutline(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1); 
    TextDrawBackgroundColor(TextdrawTexteINFO, 51); 
    TextDrawFont(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1); 
    TextDrawSetProportional(TextdrawTexteINFO, 1);



Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? - SickAttack - 14.06.2016

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maximun
View Post
Tested: - The function is not working



I didn't understand what do you want say brother

Here's the code, can someone help me please ?
PHP Code:
new MSGinfo[128];
format(MSGinfo,sizeof MSGinfo,ConvertToGameText("Si vous йchouez а cette mission"));
SetPlayerMessageInformation(playeridCOLOR_WHITEMSGinfo);
public 
SetPlayerMessageInformation(playeridtimetext[])
{
    
TextDrawSetString(TextdrawTexteINFOtext);
    
TextDrawShowForPlayer(playeridTextdrawTexteINFO);
    return 
1;
}
    
TextdrawTexteINFO TextDrawCreate(337.600158344.213439"");
    
TextDrawLetterSize(TextdrawTexteINFO0.2363991.152000);
    
TextDrawTextSize(TextdrawTexteINFO0.0000,300);
    
TextDrawAlignment(TextdrawTexteINFO2);
    
TextDrawColor(TextdrawTexteINFO, -1);
    
TextDrawUseBox(TextdrawTexteINFOtrue);
    
TextDrawBoxColor(DrawAcceuile2102);
    
TextDrawSetShadow(TextdrawTexteINFO0);
    
TextDrawSetOutline(TextdrawTexteINFO1);
    
TextDrawBackgroundColor(TextdrawTexteINFO51);
    
TextDrawFont(TextdrawTexteINFO1);
    
TextDrawSetProportional(TextdrawTexteINFO1); 


Using Sublime Text 3.


Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? - Maximun - 14.06.2016

#CaioTJF : Not working
#SickAttack : I got a problem, in picture (2) the words was working perfectly before the error sublime text


Re: Is it possible in textdraw ? - Maximun - 15.06.2016

Any help please, I still need a reply