Player falling when i enter in the Bank -
Immortal99 - 17.05.2016
Every bank i enter in my Sever the player just starts to fall from the sky.
Recently when i started my server it says "Run Time Error 16: Out Of Memory" so i searched on the internet how to fix it and they said i should remove #pragma dynamic.
Could it be that whatbi removed from my script?
Re: Player falling when i enter in the Bank -
iKevin - 17.05.2016
Can you show us the codes? The commands to enter the bank, related functions etc. How many objects do you use on your server? What is the playerbase and max. players? What's the server's RAM?
Re: Player falling when i enter in the Bank -
LennyBE - 17.05.2016
Sounds like the server doesn't have enough RAM to load the interior objects, or, have you set the correct coцrdinates for the mapped interior? The correct interior ID?
Re: Player falling when i enter in the Bank -
JamalMaddox - 17.05.2016
Well freeze the player or add custom interior object loading so objects will be shown.
Re: Player falling when i enter in the Bank -
Noris - 18.05.2016
I added FreezeAndUnfreeze(playerid, time) on my /enter and /exit cmd and it works fine.You can make timer on it
Re: Player falling when i enter in the Bank -
SyS - 18.05.2016
check interior id if that is ok try this include by me it helps you to freeze the player to stream objects
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=605618
or try this tutorial by me
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=604084
Re: Player falling when i enter in the Bank -
Immortal99 - 20.05.2016
Should i show u guys te script?
Re: Player falling when i enter in the Bank -
Micko123 - 20.05.2016
I had same problem. Don't show codes just do this
https://sampforum.blast.hk/showthread.php?tid=604084
Sreyas did that and i am so thankfull for that
. Try it. It is easy and it is working very good
Re: Player falling when i enter in the Bank -
Immortal99 - 20.05.2016
I Dont know how to do it
Re: Player falling when i enter in the Bank -
Micko123 - 20.05.2016
PHP код:
LoadObjectsForPlayer( playerid )
{
if( IsPlayerConnected ( playerid ) )//checking if the player is connected
{
TogglePlayerControllable( playerid, false ); // Freezing the player
if( GetPlayerPing ( playerid ) < 100 ) { SetTimerEx( "ObjectsLoaded", 3000, 0, "i", playerid );}//the value of Time should be increased upon increasing ping
if( GetPlayerPing ( playerid ) > =100 ) { SetTimerEx( "ObjectsLoaded", 3000, 0, "i", playerid ); }// i stands for integer we passing playerid to function
if( GetPlayerPing ( playerid ) >= 200 && GetPlayerPing ( playerid )<300 ) { SetTimerEx( "ObjectsLoaded", 3200, 0, "i", playerid ); }
if( GetPlayerPing ( playerid ) > =300 && GetPlayerPing ( playerid )<500 ) { SetTimerEx( "ObjectsLoaded", 3700, 0, "i", playerid ); }
if( GetPlayerPing ( playerid ) >= 500) { SetTimerEx( "ObjectsLoaded", 4000, 0, "i", playerid ); }
else { SetTimerEx( "ObjectsLoaded", 5000, 0, "i", playerid ); }
}
return 1;
}
forward ObjectsLoaded( playerid );
public ObjectsLoaded(playerid)
{
if( IsPlayerConnected ( playerid ) ) return TogglePlayerControllable( playerid, true );
return 1;
}
That is copied Sreyas's tutorial. Was that hard??
PS:When you make command that port player just put
PHP код:
LoadObjectsForPlayer(playerid);
in your command and it will do the job