RemoveBuilding for a VirtualWord -
ProRakNet - 27.04.2016
Hi, players for RemoveBuilding 0 status in case, status should bring 1/2/3 etc. how can i do, it 's the way how ?
Re: RemoveBuilding for a VirtualWord -
CROSS_Hunter - 27.04.2016
I didn't know it's possible to change the virtual world in the RemoveBuildingForPlayer parameters..I'd say it's not possible maybe someone else has a different view or maybe I am just not thinking well since it's midnight :P
Re: RemoveBuilding for a VirtualWord -
kaisersouse - 28.04.2016
I think a building is removed from all worlds, with no way to specify individual worlds.
Re: RemoveBuilding for a VirtualWord -
CalvinC - 28.04.2016
You can remove the building and then recreate it as a CreateDynamicObject in certain virtual worlds.
Код:
native CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = STREAMER_OBJECT_SD, Float:drawdistance = STREAMER_OBJECT_DD, STREAMER_TAG_AREA areaid = STREAMER_TAG_AREA -1);
Re: RemoveBuilding for a VirtualWord -
ProRakNet - 28.04.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by CalvinC
You can remove the building and then recreate it as a CreateDynamicObject in certain virtual worlds.
Код:
native CreateDynamicObject(modelid, Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:rx, Float:ry, Float:rz, worldid = -1, interiorid = -1, playerid = -1, Float:streamdistance = STREAMER_OBJECT_SD, Float:drawdistance = STREAMER_OBJECT_DD, STREAMER_TAG_AREA areaid = STREAMER_TAG_AREA -1);
|
I could not find a way for a long time. :/
>> CalvinC
but first world (ID: 0) It does not appear RemoveBuilding ? on condition that the first world How do i add second world(ID: 1) ?
Код:
CreateDynamicObject(19552, 258.15630, 15000.80660, 15.00000, 0.00000, 0.00000, 0.00000, .worldid = 1);
Well; how to do it VirtualWorld (ID: 2) ?
Код:
RemoveBuildingForPlayer(playerid, 7983, 1070.3203, 1057.4453, 32.7422, 0.25);
Re: RemoveBuilding for a VirtualWord -
introzen - 28.04.2016
Redefine SetPlayerVirtualWorld and create a callback for it, OnPlayerVirtualWorldChange. On the callback, remove the building for the player if it's a certain vw and then recreate building if not.
Re: RemoveBuilding for a VirtualWord -
ProRakNet - 28.04.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by introzen
Redefine SetPlayerVirtualWorld and create a callback for it, OnPlayerVirtualWorldChange. On the callback, remove the building for the player if it's a certain vw and then recreate building if not.
|
I will try, very thanks introzen.