TopRich -
Loinal - 04.04.2016
iam trying to make /toprich command in my gamemode but i cant need help
Re: TopRich -
Golden96 - 04.04.2016
What's wrong with it?
Re: TopRich -
Barnwell - 04.04.2016
If you can't
i make one for you
pawn Код:
CMD:richlist(playerid, params[])//509
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
{
SCM(playerid, COLOR_GRAD3, "Rich Users online:");
new string[128];
foreach(Player, i)
{
if(IsPlayerConnected(i))
{
if(GetPlayerCash(i) >= 100000 || PlayerInfo[i][pAccount] >= 100000)
{
format(string, sizeof(string), "%s (%d) - In Hand: $%d | In Bank: $%d", GPN(i), i, GetPlayerCash(i), PlayerInfo[i][pAccount]);
SCM(playerid, COLOR_GRAD1, string);
}
}
}
}
return 1;
}
Re: TopRich -
Barnwell - 04.04.2016
and add that
Or if you already have paccount or something like that
you will change paccount example: pmoney like that
DONT FORGET!!!
Re: TopRich -
Sew_Sumi - 05.04.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Loinal
iam trying to make /toprich command in my gamemode but i cant need help
|
Remember, this is Scripting Help, not Scripting Requests...
Re: TopRich -
Barnwell - 05.04.2016
I know, But im helping him
Re: TopRich -
Sew_Sumi - 05.04.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Barnwell
I know, But im helping him
|
You may think you are, but you're not...
And the statement was to him, directly, about the fact that this is a common occurence...
"Oh I'm just trying to make XXX command for my server, and I can't get this working, can someone help me"
"Sure, Pastes up command"
"Can't get it working"
"Try this"
"Nope, still not working, Anyone please, I need this for my server"
"Hope this works"
"Nope doesn't"
This is what the threads generally end up as.
And, furthermore, there are rules about these sections, one of which, is not posting up untested code, another of which is not to post up topics like these without code, and best of all, that this section isn't for requests, but help.
And this, isn't help. They're not learning, and you are simply pasting up attempts.
Re: TopRich -
SyS - 05.04.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sew_Sumi
You may think you are, but you're not...
And the statement was to him, directly, about the fact that this is a common occurence...
"Oh I'm just trying to make XXX command for my server, and I can't get this working, can someone help me"
"Sure, Pastes up command"
"Can't get it working"
"Try this"
"Nope, still not working, Anyone please, I need this for my server"
"Hope this works"
"Nope doesn't"
This is what the threads generally end up as.
And, furthermore, there are rules about these sections, one of which, is not posting up untested code, another of which is not to post up topics like these without code, and best of all, that this section isn't for requests, but help.
And this, isn't help. They're not learning, and you are simply pasting up attempts.
|
Absolutely right i agree with him.People should know the basics before doing anything
Re: TopRich -
OmegaKiller72 - 05.04.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Barnwell
If you can't
i make one for you
pawn Код:
CMD:richlist(playerid, params[])//509 { if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid)) { SCM(playerid, COLOR_GRAD3, "Rich Users online:"); new string[128]; foreach(Player, i) { if(IsPlayerConnected(i)) { if(GetPlayerCash(i) >= 100000 || PlayerInfo[i][pAccount] >= 100000) { format(string, sizeof(string), "%s (%d) - In Hand: $%d | In Bank: $%d", GPN(i), i, GetPlayerCash(i), PlayerInfo[i][pAccount]); SCM(playerid, COLOR_GRAD1, string); } } } } return 1; }
|
Where is your looping throw all connected players?
Re: TopRich -
K0P - 05.04.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Barnwell
If you can't
i make one for you
pawn Код:
CMD:richlist(playerid, params[])//509 { if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid)) { SCM(playerid, COLOR_GRAD3, "Rich Users online:"); new string[128]; foreach(Player, i) { if(IsPlayerConnected(i)) { if(GetPlayerCash(i) >= 100000 || PlayerInfo[i][pAccount] >= 100000) { format(string, sizeof(string), "%s (%d) - In Hand: $%d | In Bank: $%d", GPN(i), i, GetPlayerCash(i), PlayerInfo[i][pAccount]); SCM(playerid, COLOR_GRAD1, string); } } } } return 1; }
|
Код:
if(IsPlayerConnected(playerid))
Lol what is the need of checking that the the "player" is connected or not