How do i make checkpoints? -
[SWE]Anonymous - 08.01.2016
Well how do i start make checkpoints inside buildings and things like that and buildings you cant enter but i want to enter?
How do i do that?
Yes iam a newb :P
Thanks for the help
Re: How do i make checkpoints? -
Joron - 08.01.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by [SWE]Anonymous
Well how do i start make checkpoints inside buildings and things like that and buildings you cant enter but i want to enter?
How do i do that?
Yes iam a newb :P
Thanks for the help
|
u cant be serious,****** a darm tutorial ffs
u want we to do all the work fr u?
Re: How do i make checkpoints? -
[SWE]Anonymous - 08.01.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by Joron
u cant be serious,****** a darm tutorial ffs
u want we to do all the work fr u?
|
Sure,
LOL
Re: How do i make checkpoints? -
Joron - 08.01.2016
Quote:
Originally Posted by [SWE]Anonymous
Sure, LOL
|
Just ****** it ... no one will help u.. if u dont help yourself
Re: How do i make checkpoints? -
lucamsx - 08.01.2016
Use pickups instead of checkpoints. See CreatePickup and OnPlayerPickUpPickup at sa-mp wiki.
Re: How do i make checkpoints? -
fuckingcruse - 08.01.2016
It's your own wish to make a checkpoint or pickup( SIZE OF CHECKPOINT LET IT BE LESS ).. To make one checkpoint inside an interior first go to any interior of your own from here
http://weedarr.wikidot.com/interior
I may give an example anyway -
Код:
public OnPlayerSpawn(playerid)
{
SetPlayerCheckpoint(playerid,-25.884498,-185.868988,1003.546875);
return 1;
}
CMD:interior(playerid,params[])
{
//For the interior id 17
SetPlayerPos(playerid,-25.884498,-185.868988,1003.546875);
}
I have set a checkpoint at INTERIOR id 17 , as soon as you spawn , server sets the CHECKPOINT and you can go to it by /interior ( AS I GAVE IN EXAMPLE ). It's an example how you do it. Good luck.
Re: How do i make checkpoints? -
Amunra - 08.01.2016
I Think Make a Pickup look better
Thats Pickup If you Enter pickup You Must teleport to Interior , And The Pickup Is Arrow model
PHP код:
//Use Pickup So Simple
//If you use Checkpoint , The checkpoint Can make Player Confused Because In they Map exist a Red Marker :s
new buildpick;
public OnFilterScriptInit/*GamemodeInit*/()//If You're Make In gamemode Change FilterScriptInit To GamemodeInit
{
buildpick = CreatePickup(1318,1,-258.259704, 1043.609985, 20.939863);//thats pickup id 1318 is ARROW DOWN
return 1;
}
public OnPlayerPickUpPickup(playerid, pickupid)
{
if(pickupid == buildpick)
{
SetPlayerPos(playerid,435.271331,-80.958938,999.554687);//change with your x,y,z coords
SetPlayerInterior(playerid,1);
SetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, 0);
SendClientMessage(playerid,-1,"You're Now at Inside Build");
}
return 1;
}
Very Simple compared a Checkpoints