SA-MP Forums Archive
How to fix? - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: How to fix? (/showthread.php?tid=596409)



How to fix? - PoTaToKiNgZ - 17.12.2015

Hey guys i wanted a cmd called /achopper to spawn the RC vehicle that little helicopter anyway i tried this code but it doesnt work can someone help me with it??

Код:
CMD:achopper(playerid,params[])
{
	if(pInfo[playerid][pAdminLevel] >= 1 || IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
	{
    GetPlayerPos(playerid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z);
    GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, Float:Angle);
    CreateVehicle(501, X, Y, Z + 2.0, Angle + 90.0, -1, -1, 5000);
     }
     return 1;
}



Re: How to fix? - ikey07 - 17.12.2015

new Float: x,Float:y,Float:z,Float:r;
GetPlayerPos(playerid,x,y,z);
GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,r);
CreateVehicle(501, x,y,z + 2.0, r+ 90.0, -1, -1, 5000,0);

should work, unless you are in another interior or virtual world


Re: How to fix? - SoFahim - 17.12.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by PoTaToKiNgZ
Посмотреть сообщение
Hey guys i wanted a cmd called /achopper to spawn the RC vehicle that little helicopter anyway i tried this code but it doesnt work can someone help me with it??

Код:
CMD:achopper(playerid,params[])
{
	if(pInfo[playerid][pAdminLevel] >= 1 || IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
	{
    GetPlayerPos(playerid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z);
    GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, Float:Angle);
    CreateVehicle(501, X, Y, Z + 2.0, Angle + 90.0, -1, -1, 5000);
     }
     return 1;
}
Try with this.

Код:
CMD:achopper(playerid,params[])
{
	if(pInfo[playerid][pAdminLevel] >= 1 || IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
	{
    new Float:x, Float:y, Float:z, Float:Angle;
    GetPlayerPos(playerid, Float:X, Float:Y, Float:Z);
    GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid, Float:Angle);
    CreateVehicle(501, X, Y, Z+2, Angle, -1, -1, 5000);
     }
     return 1;
}



Re: How to fix? - Amunra - 17.12.2015

Make it so simple !
PHP код:
CMD:achopper(playerid,params[]) {
    
#pragma unused params
    
if(pInfo[playerid][pAdminLevel] >= || IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
        if (!
IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) {
            
CarSpawner(playerid,501);
            return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,blue,"AdminChopper");
        } else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"Error: You already have a vehicle");
    } else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be at least a level 1 admin to use this command");

If it not work pliss tell me , If is work Please +Rep for me


Re: How to fix? - PoTaToKiNgZ - 17.12.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by ikey07
Посмотреть сообщение
new Float: x,Float:y,Float:z,Float:r;
GetPlayerPos(playerid,x,y,z);
GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,r);
CreateVehicle(501, x,y,z + 2.0, r+ 90.0, -1, -1, 5000,0);

should work, unless you are in another interior or virtual world
I want it that he gets in the vehicle automatically that's possible right


Re: How to fix? - xTURBOx - 17.12.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amunra
Посмотреть сообщение
Make it so simple !
PHP код:
CMD:achopper(playerid,params[]) {
    
#pragma unused params
    
if(pInfo[playerid][pAdminLevel] >= || IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
        if (!
IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) {
            
CarSpawner(playerid,501);
            return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,blue,"AdminChopper");
        } else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"Error: You already have a vehicle");
    } else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be at least a level 1 admin to use this command");

If it not work pliss tell me , If is work Please +Rep for me
CarSpawner(playerid,501);
show that function code lol


Re: How to fix? - PoTaToKiNgZ - 17.12.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by ikey07
Посмотреть сообщение
new Float: x,Float:y,Float:z,Float:r;
GetPlayerPos(playerid,x,y,z);
GetPlayerFacingAngle(playerid,r);
CreateVehicle(501, x,y,z + 2.0, r+ 90.0, -1, -1, 5000,0);

should work, unless you are in another interior or virtual world
Quote:
Originally Posted by xTURBOx
Посмотреть сообщение
CarSpawner(playerid,501);
show that function code lol
that carspawner doesnt work


Re: How to fix? - SoFahim - 17.12.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by Amunra
Посмотреть сообщение
Make it so simple !
PHP код:
CMD:achopper(playerid,params[]) {
    
#pragma unused params
    
if(pInfo[playerid][pAdminLevel] >= || IsPlayerAdmin(playerid))
        if (!
IsPlayerInAnyVehicle(playerid)) {
            
CarSpawner(playerid,501);
            return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,blue,"AdminChopper");
        } else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"Error: You already have a vehicle");
    } else return 
SendClientMessage(playerid,red,"ERROR: You need to be at least a level 1 admin to use this command");

If it not work pliss tell me , If is work Please +Rep for me
I am sure you copy paste or just wrote when you HIGH in weed


Re: How to fix? - PoTaToKiNgZ - 17.12.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by SoFahim
Посмотреть сообщение
I am sure you copy paste or just wrote when you HIGH in weed
I copied and pasted it so ?? Lel


Re: How to fix? - SoFahim - 17.12.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by PoTaToKiNgZ
Посмотреть сообщение
I copied and pasted it so ?? Lel
-_- copied thing not matched with what he want. -_-