SA-MP Forums Archive
Commands not working. (ZCMD) - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Commands not working. (ZCMD) (/showthread.php?tid=594330)



Commands not working. (ZCMD) - GlorifiedPig - 16.11.2015

I've tried using just CMD: but then I get this error:
Код:
C:\Users\KillingPigs123\Desktop\Cops and Robbers\gamemodes\prisonrp.pwn(323) : error 017: undefined symbol "makemeadmin"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664	 	 	Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase


1 Error.
I've tried using lower letters (just "cmd") but then I get Error: Unknown command in game.
I tried using ZCMD: but then I get Error: Unknown command as well in game.

Here is my code for the command:

Код:
ZCMD:makemeadmin(playerid, params[])
{
	SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Not today son.");
	
	return 1;
}
#pragma unused makemeadmin
and I put it underneath this:
Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
	return 0;
}
I have the following includes:
#include <a_samp>
#include <zcmd>
#include <YSI\y_ini>
#include <sscanf2>

It sais nothing about these commands in my server log.


Re: Commands not working. (ZCMD) - Karan007 - 16.11.2015

PHP код:
CMD:makemeadmin(playeridparams[])
{
    
SendClientMessage(playeridCOLOR_RED"Not today son.");
    
    return 
1;
}
#pragma unused makemeadmin 
Well, when using ZCMD, it doesn't been to add ZCMD in the command. Use only CMD for a command!

And don't put it underneath anything.


Re: Commands not working. (ZCMD) - GlorifiedPig - 16.11.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by Karan007
Посмотреть сообщение
PHP код:
CMD:makemeadmin(playeridparams[])
{
    
SendClientMessage(playeridCOLOR_RED"Not today son.");
    
    return 
1;
}
#pragma unused makemeadmin 
Well, when using ZCMD, it doesn't been to add ZCMD in the command. Use only CMD for a command!

And don't put it underneath anything.
That gives me errors, I stated in the topic if you want to see the error code.


Re: Commands not working. (ZCMD) - GlorifiedPig - 16.11.2015

Nevermind, fixed this bug.


Re: Commands not working. (ZCMD) - doodlebob666 - 17.04.2018

Quote:
Originally Posted by KillingPigs123
Посмотреть сообщение
Nevermind, fixed this bug.
what was the fix? I have a similar problem and it's killing me