Commands not working. (ZCMD) - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Commands not working. (ZCMD) (
/showthread.php?tid=594330)
Commands not working. (ZCMD) -
GlorifiedPig - 16.11.2015
I've tried using just CMD: but then I get this error:
Код:
C:\Users\KillingPigs123\Desktop\Cops and Robbers\gamemodes\prisonrp.pwn(323) : error 017: undefined symbol "makemeadmin"
Pawn compiler 3.2.3664 Copyright © 1997-2006, ITB CompuPhase
1 Error.
I've tried using lower letters (just "cmd") but then I get Error: Unknown command in game.
I tried using ZCMD: but then I get Error: Unknown command as well in game.
Here is my code for the command:
Код:
ZCMD:makemeadmin(playerid, params[])
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Not today son.");
return 1;
}
#pragma unused makemeadmin
and I put it
underneath this:
Код:
public OnPlayerCommandText(playerid, cmdtext[])
{
return 0;
}
I have the following includes:
#include <a_samp>
#include <zcmd>
#include <YSI\y_ini>
#include <sscanf2>
It sais nothing about these commands in my server log.
Re: Commands not working. (ZCMD) -
Karan007 - 16.11.2015
PHP код:
CMD:makemeadmin(playerid, params[])
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Not today son.");
return 1;
}
#pragma unused makemeadmin
Well, when using ZCMD, it doesn't been to add ZCMD in the command. Use only CMD for a command!
And don't put it underneath anything.
Re: Commands not working. (ZCMD) -
GlorifiedPig - 16.11.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Karan007
PHP код:
CMD:makemeadmin(playerid, params[])
{
SendClientMessage(playerid, COLOR_RED, "Not today son.");
return 1;
}
#pragma unused makemeadmin
Well, when using ZCMD, it doesn't been to add ZCMD in the command. Use only CMD for a command!
And don't put it underneath anything.
|
That gives me errors, I stated in the topic if you want to see the error code.
Re: Commands not working. (ZCMD) -
GlorifiedPig - 16.11.2015
Nevermind, fixed this bug.
Re: Commands not working. (ZCMD) -
doodlebob666 - 17.04.2018
Quote:
Originally Posted by KillingPigs123
Nevermind, fixed this bug.
|
what was the fix? I have a similar problem and it's killing me