SA-MP Forums Archive
help ...error 001 - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: help ...error 001 (/showthread.php?tid=594047)



help ...error 001 - sayaunta - 13.11.2015

i got error
D:\GTA San Andreas\samp037_svr_R2-1-1_win32\gamemodes\ibtiqari.pwn(25) : error 001: expected token: ";", but found "-identifier-"

wat is identifier...i got eror after i put MyActor...plz help
Код:
//-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
//                            IBTIQARI SERVER
//
//------------------------------------------------------------------------------

#include <a_samp>
new MyActor
#if defined FILTERSCRIPT

public OnFilterScriptInit()
{
	print("\n--------------------------------------");
	print(" Blank Filterscript by your name here");
	print("--------------------------------------\n");
	return 1;
}

public OnFilterScriptExit()
{
	return 1;
}

#else

main()
{
	print("\n----------------------------------");
	print(" Blank Gamemode by your name here");
	print("----------------------------------\n");
}

#endif

public OnGameModeInit()
{
	//Classes
	AddPlayerClass(192,2000.6174,1569.3989,15.3672,1.4313,0,0,0,0,0,0);
	AddPlayerClass(0,2000.6174,1569.3989,15.3672,1.4313,0,0,0,0,0,0);
	AddPlayerClass(285,2000.6174,1569.3989,15.3672,1.4313,0,0,0,0,0,0);
	AddPlayerClass(309,2000.6174,1569.3989,15.3672,1.4313,0,0,0,0,0,0);
	AddPlayerClass(292,2000.6174,1569.3989,15.3672,1.4313,0,0,0,0,0,0);
	AddPlayerClass(264,2000.6174,1569.3989,15.3672,1.4313,0,0,0,0,0,0);

    MyActor = CreateActor(179, 316.1, -134.0, 999.6, 90.0); // Actor as salesperson in Ammunation
    ApplyActorAnimation(MyActor, "DEALER", "shop_pay", 4.1, 0, 0, 0, 0, 0); // Pay anim

	return 1;
}



Re: help ...error 001 - rockhopper - 13.11.2015

Firstly what is CreateActor? If it is a include then u haven't included it at the top.


Re: help ...error 001 - sayaunta - 13.11.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by rockhopper
Посмотреть сообщение
Firstly what is CreateActor? If it is a include then u haven't included it at the top.
i no get it??.. i include new myactor ....bcuz i follow wiki...its no say i should include createactor at top script
or i do something wrong


Re: help ...error 001 - rockhopper - 13.11.2015

Okay on the top line where you wrote new MyActor. Change
Quote:

new MyActor

To
Quote:

new MyActor;

Add a ; At then end then try recompiling


Re: help ...error 001 - sayaunta - 13.11.2015

Ok its work....its simple...hahahah im so stupid...ty


Re: help ...error 001 - Kevln - 13.11.2015

You don't even have a_actor.inc included.

pawn Код:
#include <a_actor>