SA-MP Forums Archive
Pickups doesnt appear :( - Printable Version

+- SA-MP Forums Archive (https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Pickups doesnt appear :( (/showthread.php?tid=593862)



Pickups doesnt appear :( - MayaEU - 10.11.2015

Hii, i have a business system, but the pickups doesnt appear, do anyone know whats wrong?

I have this on gamemodeinit
pawn Код:
for(new h = 0; h < sizeof(BizzInfo); h++)
    {
        if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 0)
        {
            format(PropertyString,sizeof(PropertyString),""COL_BIZ"%s \n"COL_WHITE"Business:"COL_BIZ"For Sale \n "COL_WHITE"Price: "COL_BIZ"$%d",BizzInfo[h][bMessage],BizzInfo[h][bBuyPrice]);
            BizzLabel[h] = Create3DTextLabel(PropertyString ,COLOR_BIZ,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],25, 0, 1);
            BizzInfo[h][bPickupID]=CreatePickup(1272, 1, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]);
            pickups++;
        }
        if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 1)
        {
            format(PropertyString,sizeof(PropertyString),""COL_BIZ"%s \n"COL_WHITE"Owner: "COL_BIZ"%s \n "COL_WHITE"Entry Fee: "COL_BIZ"$%d",BizzInfo[h][bMessage],BizzInfo[h][bOwner],BizzInfo[h][bEntranceCost]);
            BizzLabel[h] = Create3DTextLabel(PropertyString ,COLOR_BIZ,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],25, 0, 1);
            BizzPickup[h] = CreatePickup(1272, 1, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]);
            pickups++;
        }
    }



Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( - yvoms - 10.11.2015

Make sure your not creating the pickup under the ground :P


Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( - MayaEU - 10.11.2015

it's created at the same location as the 3dtext lable


Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( - Sew_Sumi - 10.11.2015

Looks a bit like an edit there... Which edit is it?


Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( - iShawn - 10.11.2015

Quote:
Originally Posted by MayaEU
Посмотреть сообщение
Hii, i have a business system, but the pickups doesnt appear, do anyone know whats wrong?

I have this on gamemodeinit
pawn Код:
for(new h = 0; h < sizeof(BizzInfo); h++)
    {
        if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 0)
        {
            format(PropertyString,sizeof(PropertyString),""COL_BIZ"%s \n"COL_WHITE"Business:"COL_BIZ"For Sale \n "COL_WHITE"Price: "COL_BIZ"$%d",BizzInfo[h][bMessage],BizzInfo[h][bBuyPrice]);
            BizzLabel[h] = Create3DTextLabel(PropertyString ,COLOR_BIZ,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],25, 0, 1);
            BizzInfo[h][bPickupID]=CreatePickup(1272, 1, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]);
            pickups++;
        }
pawn Код:
if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 1)
        {
            format(PropertyString,sizeof(PropertyString),""COL_BIZ"%s \n"COL_WHITE"Owner: "COL_BIZ"%s \n "COL_WHITE"Entry Fee: "COL_BIZ"$%d",BizzInfo[h][bMessage],BizzInfo[h][bOwner],BizzInfo[h][bEntranceCost]);
            BizzLabel[h] = Create3DTextLabel(PropertyString ,COLOR_BIZ,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],25, 0, 1);
            BizzPickup[h] = CreatePickup(1272, 1, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]);
            pickups++;
        }
    }
First you used BizzInfo[h][bPickupID] and after BizzPickup[h]. Try to change this.


Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( - MayaEU - 10.11.2015

it doesnt Work


Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( - Sew_Sumi - 11.11.2015

Which edit is it, and what have you done recently to cause this.

This is where Diff, and SVNs have an advantage.