Pickups doesnt appear :( - Printable Version
+- SA-MP Forums Archive (
https://sampforum.blast.hk)
+-- Forum: SA-MP Scripting and Plugins (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=8)
+--- Forum: Scripting Help (
https://sampforum.blast.hk/forumdisplay.php?fid=12)
+--- Thread: Pickups doesnt appear :( (
/showthread.php?tid=593862)
Pickups doesnt appear :( -
MayaEU - 10.11.2015
Hii, i have a business system, but the pickups doesnt appear, do anyone know whats wrong?
I have this on gamemodeinit
pawn Код:
for(new h = 0; h < sizeof(BizzInfo); h++)
{
if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 0)
{
format(PropertyString,sizeof(PropertyString),""COL_BIZ"%s \n"COL_WHITE"Business:"COL_BIZ"For Sale \n "COL_WHITE"Price: "COL_BIZ"$%d",BizzInfo[h][bMessage],BizzInfo[h][bBuyPrice]);
BizzLabel[h] = Create3DTextLabel(PropertyString ,COLOR_BIZ,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],25, 0, 1);
BizzInfo[h][bPickupID]=CreatePickup(1272, 1, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]);
pickups++;
}
if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 1)
{
format(PropertyString,sizeof(PropertyString),""COL_BIZ"%s \n"COL_WHITE"Owner: "COL_BIZ"%s \n "COL_WHITE"Entry Fee: "COL_BIZ"$%d",BizzInfo[h][bMessage],BizzInfo[h][bOwner],BizzInfo[h][bEntranceCost]);
BizzLabel[h] = Create3DTextLabel(PropertyString ,COLOR_BIZ,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],25, 0, 1);
BizzPickup[h] = CreatePickup(1272, 1, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]);
pickups++;
}
}
Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( -
yvoms - 10.11.2015
Make sure your not creating the pickup under the ground :P
Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( -
MayaEU - 10.11.2015
it's created at the same location as the 3dtext lable
Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( -
Sew_Sumi - 10.11.2015
Looks a bit like an edit there... Which edit is it?
Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( -
iShawn - 10.11.2015
Quote:
Originally Posted by MayaEU
Hii, i have a business system, but the pickups doesnt appear, do anyone know whats wrong?
I have this on gamemodeinit
pawn Код:
for(new h = 0; h < sizeof(BizzInfo); h++) { if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 0) { format(PropertyString,sizeof(PropertyString),""COL_BIZ"%s \n"COL_WHITE"Business:"COL_BIZ"For Sale \n "COL_WHITE"Price: "COL_BIZ"$%d",BizzInfo[h][bMessage],BizzInfo[h][bBuyPrice]); BizzLabel[h] = Create3DTextLabel(PropertyString ,COLOR_BIZ,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],25, 0, 1); BizzInfo[h][bPickupID]=CreatePickup(1272, 1, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]); pickups++; }
pawn Код:
if(BizzInfo[h][bOwned] == 1) { format(PropertyString,sizeof(PropertyString),""COL_BIZ"%s \n"COL_WHITE"Owner: "COL_BIZ"%s \n "COL_WHITE"Entry Fee: "COL_BIZ"$%d",BizzInfo[h][bMessage],BizzInfo[h][bOwner],BizzInfo[h][bEntranceCost]); BizzLabel[h] = Create3DTextLabel(PropertyString ,COLOR_BIZ,BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ],25, 0, 1); BizzPickup[h] = CreatePickup(1272, 1, BizzInfo[h][bEntranceX], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceY], BizzInfo[h][bEntranceZ]); pickups++; } }
|
First you used
BizzInfo[h][bPickupID] and after
BizzPickup[h]. Try to change this.
Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( -
MayaEU - 10.11.2015
it doesnt Work
Re: Pickups doesnt appear :( -
Sew_Sumi - 11.11.2015
Which edit is it, and what have you done recently to cause this.
This is where Diff, and SVNs have an advantage.